Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Alles perfekt!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Die Deluxe Suite mit Rooftop terrace war purer Luxus. Der Sonnenuntergang ein Traum. Der Service war sehr freundlich und perfekt organisiert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

schönes sauberes Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel ist sehr Familienfreundlich, sehr freundliches Personal, das Essen war gut und abwechslungsreich. Sehr gutes Animationsteam,
Cons: die Reservierung der Liegestühle mit Handtüchern fanden wir nicht gut, obwohl die Hausordnung dieses ja auch untersagte
Location: es befindet sich alles was man so braucht ,fußläufig in der Nähe vom Hotel, Supermarket,Autovermietung, Fahradverleih,
300m zum schönen Sandstrand,schöne Poolanlage mit sehr gepflegter Grünanlage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel parfait pour les familles avec enfants

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Tout était bien sauf notre emplacement d'appartement
Cons: prévoir des animations en français et pas seulement en allemand ou en anglais....
Location: playa de muro très bien et propre,
Mon seul regret l'emplacement de notre appartement qui donnait sur l'accueil....pas terrible quand les bus viennent chercher ou emmener du monde et stationnent devant l'accueil en laissant tourner leur moteur....C'est mon plus grand regret d'autant plus que nous étions quasiment les seuls à profiter de la terrasse de notre appartement à tous les repas (matin midi et soir) car nous étions en location. Dommage....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great For Kids.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Well laid out, great facilities and entertainment provided.
Was great for our kids. A lot of activities were included. They've really made an effort to make us feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEudon la Forêt

Super séjour

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Peut-être l’insonorité des chambres
Nous avons séjourné 2 semaines du 02-08 au 16-08 pour la 1 ere fois dans cet hôtel, il est super le directeur est très sympa tout y est fait pour que vous passiez un super séjour, la nourriture est excellente, la propreté impeccable, nous y retournerons, nous étions 2 adultes avec 2 enfants de 6 ans et 11 ans. je le Conseil et un grand grand Merci à tous le personnel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great tor families with school age children.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The idea of sofa's turning into beds was great. Our 2 lanky 17 year olds were comfortable and didn't complain! Pool bar was great
Cons: The rooms are 'tired' only got one supply of toiletries Usual sunbed hassles
Location: Location a taxi or bus drive from the main resort if you wanted better food choice or atmosphere Beach was out of this world. Perfect for families
Usually, as a family we go 5 star, so my views may be biased by previous experience. Overall this hotel was ok. The rooms were basic and tired, but clean and adequate. The kitchenette was sufficient for our needs, but i am not sure if you could cook a meal in there, and serving it may be a problem with the very limited choice of crockery or cutlery. But as i say - we have been spoilt. The idea of the sofas turning into beds was great - we took to 17 year old lads with us and they were very comfortable with the arrangement. The bathroom was large, with both a walk in shower, and a bath and shower. i would imagine this would be perfect for a family with small children as you could probably sort everyone out at once! The hotel provided toiletries, but we only got one supply at the beginning. It may be you needed to ask for more, but the empty bottles should have really indicated the need. Our view was over the nature reserve - not a lot to see, but, much better than overlooking another balcony or main road. Mosquitos were an issue, if like me, they love your blood! - so would suggest plenty of repellent to keep the pesky blighters away, particularly when sleeping. The hotel grounds were very pleasing - a nice bar/café by the pool serving a selection of well priced snacks and meals. We didn't eat in ether of the 2 other restaurants, but they were always busy. Resort itself typical of Spain - lots of restaurants offering same fayre - great for families, no so if a romantic meal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maarssen

Heel mooi complex vlakbij zandstrand

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Dit hotel is mooi ontworpen. (gebouwen, tuin en zwembaden), het personeel erg vriendelijk en hotel is erg geschikt voor families met kinderen.
Cons: Zorg dat het niveau blijft zoals het nu is !
Dit luxe hotel/appartementen complex ligt slechts gescheiden door een doorgaande weg aan het strand Muro. Dit strand is zeer geschikt voor kinderen omdat het langzaam afloopt. Het hotel complex ziet er nieuw uit, is mooi opgezet en wordt prima onderhouden. De foto's uit de brochures geven een getrouw beeld van het complex. De kamers zijn ruim en meer dan gemiddeld verzorgd. Al het personeel waar wij mee te maken hebben gehad was erg vriendelijk. Het complex bestaat uit meerdere gebouwen die rondom de zwembaden zijn gepositioneerd. De faciliteiten op het complex zijn prima. Er zijn 3 restaurants. Het restaurant PICO ligt aan de straatzijde en is zeer goed en ook publiek toegankelijk. (combi japans/italiaans). De luxere kamers hebben een eigen zwembadje en veel privacy. Wij hadden een 2-kamer appartement met een tuintje waarin een bad ter grote van een whirlpool, twee ligbedden, een zitje, een tafeltje met stoelen en een groot zonnebed voorzien van een hemel. De meeste bezienswaardigheden zijn goed bereikbaar vanuit deze lokatie. Er is voldoende parkeerruimte bij het hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Epsom

Excellent hotel with fab staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is a lovely hotel where all the staff work very hard in making your stay an enjoyable one. The whole hotel is exceptionally clean & the rooms where cleaned daily with fresh towels. The staff really were fantastic & all work very hard & are very friendly. Although they have a kids club & the staff made my daughter feel very welcome it's not one where you can leave them for a couple of hours. It's more a case of them doing the activities whilst you watch them! It is very close to the beach, only 5 minutes away. It is very much geared towards families with young children (our 15 year old was quite bored) & the wifi was very poor. Also the kitchen facilities aren't great (just a sink, 2 ring hob, microwave & fridge). But it still suited our needs for breakfast & lunch. Apart from that an excellent & enjoyable stay & we would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel met mooi zwembad en dichtbij het strand

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Goed verzorgd hotel, nette ruime kamers, mooie tuin met ruim zwembad, vriendelijk personeel, strand op 5 minuten lopen, restaurants in directe omgeving
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will be back.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Very spacious standard room, facilities for small children for play and fun, beautiful family friendly beach.
Cons: The air-conditioning unit could get an upgrade, it was just satisfactory.
Location: Alcudia beach with shallow waters, lots of eating out options, driving around is very easy with well planned roads, 4G coverage always
We had a great stay for 6 nights with our two year old. The weather was fantastic and we just couldn't get enough of the pool and Alcudia beach close by. At one point it was a bit overwhelming for my little one as the moment we got out of our rooms he wanted to be in the pool splashing around. So, our breakfast wasn't always pleasant because kiddo would throw a tantrum for not taking him into the pool first thing in the morning :( But that's nothing to do with the hotel. As this was our first visit to Majorca, I was pleasantly surprised by the well-planned roads with clear directions which made driving around very easy and I had full 4G network so could use Google maps for navigation. Alcudia beach is very family friendly with crystal clear water, white sand and shallow depths and the hotel provided all the towels we needed. Aside from this we enjoyed the hotel spa with hydro-therapy that was mostly free as people preferred to lie around in the sun. There were lots of activities organised by the hotel especially night-time entertainment but we didn't get to participate as it was difficult with managing a two year olds routine. We surely hope to return next year, maybe with our family and friends.