Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from Hitchin

A great hotel and location for a few get away days

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable and high class hotel with a good view of the harbour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review on Expedia. I am pleased you had such a nice stay with us and that you were satisfied with the hotel and its views. I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future and remain, Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joe from Luxemburg

super, vielleichtetwas zu teuer

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
alles in allem tp hotel mit top service, 5* wiemangewohntist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A super getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was so helpful in planning activities for the two of us. I think the room was nice. The bathroom could be a little more updated and the lighting in the bedroom. The balcony was to die for. The seating and the views were fantastic. I enjoyed having the extended hours for breakfast (7-11a). A great trip over all. I would rate the staff a 5 and the room a 4 1/2 solely on the older decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review and I am pleased to read you were happy with our staff, your room, its balcony, the views from there and our breakfast hours. I am sorry the decoration of our bathroom did not entirely meet your expectations and will take your suggestions into account while making our Winter investment plan. I remain at your entire disposal and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

super, komfortables Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: rundum perfekt
Cons: Die Zimmer, besonders das Badezimmer ist veraltet und müsste renoviert werden
Location: etwas außerhalb aber trotzdem mit dem Auto unweit von Palma, Andratcx, Portals und anderen tollen Gegenden
reichhaltiges Frühstück nettes Personal Ruhe, Erholung genialer Meeresblick beim Frühstück und vom Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Matching Facilities

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities and service.
Cons: Having to exchange tokens for towels for sun beds seems cheap and out of character with the overall ambience. If you get some stolen, live with it!
Location: Port Adriano is still developing. There is a variety of restaurants and bars but it doesn't yet have the character of Port Andratx. But it's good.
Not many hotels on the Island will have a location as good as this. Perched on the hill overlooking Port Adriano and only 10 minutes or so from Port Andratx and 20 minutes from Palma. It's a new (ish) smart and well designed hotel which is great for relaxing and getting some sun. Very friendly and efficient staff, a hands on and interested manager make for a winning formula. Large rooms and bathrooms, good bar and restaurant - very difficult to find fault.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear clients, Thanks a lot for your kind review. We are happy to see that you had a nice stay in our hotel and would be a great pleasure to welcome you again in Port Adriano Hotel. Best wishes Manuel Tigre Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Very charming hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness, relaxation, food was excellent
Cons: It is a bit out of date in some places. It needs bringing up to date ( e.g. Spa area)
Location: Great view over Adriano Port and easy to get down to visit marina shops and restaurants. A bit far from Palma if you don't have a car.
We spent a week at the end of August with my wife. We loved the hotel. It is a very quiet place to recharge your batteries. The view over the port Adriano is stunning with beautiful sun sets. It is very clean and all the staff are very competent and helpful. The only thing to consider is that you are about 15-20 minutes from Palma so if you don't have a car it can be a bit tricky or expensive to rely on taxis each time you want to travel to Palma. It obviously depends on what people are looking for. We also found out that the hotel will undertake some renovation work in the winter. That can't be a bad things as some areas do definitely need a facelift. We will go back, most definitely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Clients Thanks a lot for your fantastic review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you are satisfied with our services. As you say this coming winter we will make some renovation and are already preparing big surprises for 2016. Again thanks and hope to see you again in Port Adriano Hotel Best wishes Manuel Tigre Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katrin from Helsinki

Lovely place to relax

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a three day getaway and found the ideal destination! No need to leave the hotel if you just want to relax for three days! Absolutely quiet, huge room and lovely staff that offers you all you want and beyond!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. I am pleased you had such an enjoyable stay and found the rest that you were looking for. Thank you vrey much for your compliments regarding the room and our staff and I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klaus from Sønderborg

Snublede lidt i etiketten...!!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Jamen, det er et rigtig dejligt hotel, som jeg udelukkende valgte på grund af beliggenheden klods op af Adriano Havnen, hvor jeg havde et ærinde - derfor en super beliggenhed, men det led lidt under, at området ikke er "in" og at hotellet ikke har konkurrence !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review on Expedia and I appologize for not responding you in your mothertongue. I am pleased you think we are a nice hotel and we are indeed located right above the Port Adriano marina in a quiet location with no other hotels in the immediate surroundings. I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future and remain at your entire disposal for any further information. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff,
Cons: Service around the pool area, easier access to the beach with sunbeds.
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, very pleasant experience, all the facilities were nice and staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay and that you were satisfied with our facilities and our staff. I am pleased you would like to come back to us and I remain at your entire disposal for any further information. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cirencester, England

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Space, staff, food.
Cons: The bar is empty in the evenings, with little socialisng. The drinks are also quite expensive. Perhaps there is a connection?
Location: Great views over the marina - not a lot else around. A car is useful, but there is a good bus service kngto Palma.
The hotel is well run, with large, comfortable rooms and excellent and helpful staff. It is well equipped and very clean - all expected from a 5 star establishment, and not inexpensive.