Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton England

Top Class Hotel with unrivalled levels of Service

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING IT WAS CLEAN FANTASTIC SUITE AND WONDERFUL ROOMS, ALSO THE ADDED BONUS OF NO ENTERTAINMENT AND CHILDREN....
Cons: I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE SEEN AN IPHONE SOCKET
Location: THE MARINA WAS AN EASY WALK AWAY BUT THERE WAS ALSO A SHUTTLE.
THIS WAS A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. WONDERFUL SERVICE FROM BEGINING TO END , THEY USED OUR NAMES AND GREETED US EVERY TIME WE RETURNED. MY HUSBAND ALSO ARRANGED FOR A CELEBRATION BOUQUEST AS I WAS CELEBRATING MY BIRTHDAY AND THE HOTEL ARRANGE A BOTTLE OF CGAMPAGNE AND CANAPES.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It's was very good Avery thing was great but I hope thy do a free shuttle to santa ponsa and to Palma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic hotel with a wish for few extras

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Room, building, suff was helpfull. Stunning views from the room. He music during dinner was super.
Cons: The knowledge of consume the services, adding new dishes to menu. They need a disco or dancing club. It was boring in the evenings. Nothing to do at a
Location: The little marina 5 minutes walk has nice restaurants and water sports. I enjoyed my trip with snookerling.
We Enjoyed our stay in this modern glamorous hotel. Our room was spacious , equipped with three smart TVs with a fantastic view over marina. The food was wonderful but nothing in. Menu was changed in 6 days, which was a bit dissapointing, The stuff was very po,it's and trying hard. The main dissaponintnent was the beach - it was away from the main building, the last three days the sewage broke throgh and the stink there was sim,y unbeatable. So did not go to the seaside though that was the main rreason to come to apMallorca. Also was disappointed with massages - took two , both were much beyond my expectations. Free gokf lesson was s good touch. Still enjoyed our stay a lot. But , probably, will not come back. Also - pool was too cold. Nothing to do in the evening at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Loes Lubat Rutjes, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your detailed review. I am pleased you were satisfied with the room, the views, the music during dinner as well as our food and the golf lessons. The beach is beyond the hotel at about 200m. The land after the balustrade is not ours and therefor we cannot build a stairway there. This is why we offer a free shuttle service to bring our guests to the beach and harbour and we of course pick them up as well. Indeed due weather conditions, the sewage of the village broke, and then they had to close the beach for security reasons and had to wait for a certain security delay to see if the seawater is clean and secure enough for swimmers. Otherwise, it may be dangerous to swim in the sea. Also, I am very sorry our massages did not meet your expectations and I have discussed this with our Spa Manager. For environmental reasons we are not allowed to heat the outside swimming pools. We are indeed located in a quiet area. I am pleased you nevertheless enjoyed your stay a lot and thank you very much for your comments which enable us to improve ourselves. I remain at your entire disposal and remain, Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Pure Salt Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great pace to relax. Could do with a direct beach path from the pool area and another swimming area. Couple of the things in the spa were not working like steam room and some jets were broken in the jacuzzi which isn't very hot either. Everything else was wonderful. Great views nice breakfast, nice harbour nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Loes Lubat Rutjes, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased you were happy with the quietness, the views, our breakfast and the harbour. I am sorry some items of the spa did not work while you were here and have discussed this with our Maintenance Manager. I am pleased you nevertheless had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you very much for your remarks which enable us to improve ourselves. I remain at your entire disposal and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Pure Salt Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

It's been one of the best hotels I've ever stayed!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It's very quiet, clean and everyone was kind and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: There never seemed to be an issue getting a sun bed and the facilities were great. The gym and spa never seemed too busy either. Charming staff.
Location: Great location a 5 minute walk into Port Adriano Marina. There is a complimentary shuttle bus to take you to the Marina, though we did not use it.
This is a lovely hotel and even though it was busy seemed very peaceful as adults only. The staff were always ready to help and very friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Ideal hotel. Everything is perfect.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We enjoined every minute in that hotel. Had a perfect time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Very worm atmosphere. Very quiet. Very luxury. You can enything you can ask for in that hotel. In all words, - GO into that hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sandy

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your rating. I am pleased you had a nice holiday with us. I remain at your entire disposal and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Pure Salt Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

a great combination of luxury and friendliness

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel was perfect for a short get away. The location is excellent as it is close to the small harbour with little bars and restaurants but the hotel itself as adults only was quiet and luxurious. There was plenty of space and food was very good. The views are stunning.