Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rechberghausen

Top Hotel mit top Service.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Service
Cons: Schwer was zu verbessern
Location: Top Lage
Ideales Hotel, wenn man Ruhe und Erholung sucht. Perfekter Service des gesamten Personals. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausfahrten sowohl nach Palma als auch ins Landesinnere. Bedingungslos zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

It's been one of the best hotels I've ever stayed!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It's very quiet, clean and everyone was kind and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: There never seemed to be an issue getting a sun bed and the facilities were great. The gym and spa never seemed too busy either. Charming staff.
Location: Great location a 5 minute walk into Port Adriano Marina. There is a complimentary shuttle bus to take you to the Marina, though we did not use it.
This is a lovely hotel and even though it was busy seemed very peaceful as adults only. The staff were always ready to help and very friendly too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Ideal hotel. Everything is perfect.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We enjoined every minute in that hotel. Had a perfect time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Very worm atmosphere. Very quiet. Very luxury. You can enything you can ask for in that hotel. In all words, - GO into that hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

a great combination of luxury and friendliness

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel was perfect for a short get away. The location is excellent as it is close to the small harbour with little bars and restaurants but the hotel itself as adults only was quiet and luxurious. There was plenty of space and food was very good. The views are stunning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for an anniversary!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Beautiful resort, great views of the water. Staff very friendly and helpful! We celebrated our one year anniversary hear and it was superb. We hope to come back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Super hotel in every respect, great food and wine and great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Hessen

Edles Hotel in ruhiger Toplage

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Bereits die äußere Aufmachung des Hiteks bereitet auf einen exklusiven Aufenthalt vor. Trotz der Nähe zur Partymeile Magaluf ist davon nichts zu merken. Das Hotel befindet sich in einer ruhigen Lage mit einem traumhaften Blick auf das Meer, die Bucht und den Hafen Port Adriano. Wir hatten eine Junior-Suite mit Jacuzzi und waren von deren Ausstattung und Look begeistert. Die Suite lag in der obersten Etage in Ecklage, sodass sich die Terrasse um die ganze Ecke erstreckte. Dadurch bot der Jacuzzi sehr viel Privatsphäre . Das Petsonal ist extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit , dabei aber nicht störend aufdringlich. Vielmehr hätten wir das Gefühl, dass das Personal immer genau dann zur Stelle war, wenn man es brauchte, aber ansonsten nicht zu spüren . Wir empfehlen dieses tolle Hotel zu 100 % weiter.
5 out of 5
by WOOK HYUN from 대한민국

마요르카 최고의 호텔

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
신혼여행으로 마요르카를 택했는데 최고의 선택이었다고 생각합니다. 바로 이 호텔 때문입니다. 한적한 프라이빗비치와 최상의 서비스, 최상의 룸컨디션, 환상적인 뷰. 어디하나 나무랄 곳 없는 곳이었고 무엇보다 성인 전용 호텔이라 조용히 휴가를 즐기기에 부족함이 없었습니다. 팔마공항과도 멀지 않고 팔마 시내 및 마요르카 주요지역과 고속도로로 20분 내외로 연결되어있어서 렌트카를 이용해 어디든 편하게 접근할 수 있었습니다. 마요르카 여행을 계획이신분은 망설이지 않으셔도 될것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
by Allan from Hitchin

A great hotel and location for a few get away days

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable and high class hotel with a good view of the harbour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review on Expedia. I am pleased you had such a nice stay with us and that you were satisfied with the hotel and its views. I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future and remain, Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****