Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Close to beach good location but hotel needs a revamp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Location, Space & Breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in a very good location, the breakfast was excellent and the staff was really helpful with all our needs.
Cons: The only thing I did not like is that the curtain in our room would not shut completely, there was always light coming into the room.
Location: Shopping, beach, eating, bars, pretty much everything within minutes.
Spent a little over a week at the hotel and had no problems. The rooms were quite spacious enough for the price. The Breakfast was really good and fresh served every morning. The location was excellent, parking right outside the hotel if you get lucky. Very nice and easy access from the airport, close to palma, few steps away from the beach and other beautiful beaches around as well as many shops. Customer service was incredible from staff and cleaned daily. Just remember you are going into a budget hotel, for the price that you are paying this was really really good and enjoyable, don't be picky and you are guaranteed a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from melbourne australia

Near Beach

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Location Local breakfast
Location: Staff will arrange tours which have a pickup about 200m away.
Good location, near public transport to Palma de Majorca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for young groups

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: The cleaning services
Location: The area was full of German students and appears to be a German-type Magaluf but the nightlife was amazing and there was plenty of places to eat
The hotel is very basic but this isn't a bad thing! We wanted somewhere to just put our heads down after a day at the beach and a night out and the basic room was good for this. The bathroom was cleaned daily, although a couple of days our beds were left unmade which was a bit annoying. Also, our towels were only changed a couple of days, not daily but then again it was a cheap hotel so maybe we were expecting a bit too much! Breakfast was catered for German guests although there were toasting facilities, croissants and cereals so you could fill up for the day. All of the staff were lovely and were very helpful throughout our entire trip! I would stay there again and if you don't want to pay much money this place is perfect!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schrecklich!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Dreckige Bettwäsche ! Bad verschimmelt! Silberfische an der Decke! Gestank im zimmer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dringend Sanierungsbedürftig

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Der Putz fällt von der Decke. Das Waschbecken konnte man nicht benutzen da es aus der Wand gerissen war. Ansonsten war es für die Sterne Kategorie Ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Horrible et le mot est faible

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Vu le prix attractif, nous savions que ca n'allait pas être un hôtel confort , mais la propreté c'est juste un minimum .. Et là on en était tres tres loin. Inadmissible.. ( les photos parlent d'elles-mêmes!)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Frechheit!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Dieses Hotel ist wirklich niemandem zu empfehlen! Es ist veraltet und wenn man ins Zimmer kommt, stößt einem ein extremer Chlorgeruch in die Nase! Die türschnallen sind alle samt fast kaputt. Kein Lift sondern nur ein winzig kleiner stiegenaufgang den man die Koffer hoch schleppen muss. Mit viel Alkohol ist das Hotel ein wenig zu ertragen aber die viele Insektenbisse machen das ganze unerträglich! 2 von uns 4 haben gleich wieder ausgeheckt! Die anderen 2 haben die "Hölle" 3 Tage durchgestanden! Es herrscht auch Alkohol verbot in den Zimmern! Wirklich nur meinen schlimmsten Feinden zu empfehlen! Das einzigst positive ist die Strand Nähe!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Für Saufurlaub 4 Tage ganz ok, für mehr aber auch nicht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LH

pour dormir dans zone de feitards...

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Zone des discothèques/ hôtels de Palma (bus obligatoire). Alcool et jeunes qui hurlent....