Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Boutique hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Lovely small hotel in Palma Old town, perfect location for exploring the town or a trip to the beach. Our room was excellent, large, super comfy bed, sofa, great bathroom. The Spa is small but most welcome the roof terrace is lovely with a good view of the Cathedral.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from West Chester

Palma charm

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel in the middle of Palma, with great rooftop terrace and restaurants and bars around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

Perfektes Stadthotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Überaus freundliches Personal, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück, sehr sauber in wunderbarer Lage. Top Hotel für einen gepflegten Aufenthalt in Palmas Altstadt
5 out of 5
by Geir from Ålesund

Utmerket hotellvalg i Palma

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell ligger perfekt til i den gamle delen av Palma. Rolig med små tapas/kaffebarer i nærheten. gode luftige rom i et moderne bygg hvor en har bevart store deler av det gamle bygget. God service. Fin takterrasse med utsikt for avslapping og soling. Meget god valuta for pengene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Clara

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lyhört :( Föreslår bättre isolering i dörren. Mitt rum saknade fönster förutom till ett ljusschakt - gav en instängd känsla
5 out of 5
by Arash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Old Town

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The loaction
Cons: The bedding only had a sheet, it needs divets
Location: All of the Old Town sites, restaurants and cafes.
The location of this Hotel made it the place to stay to explore downtown Plama Mallorca.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Sverige

Fräscht hotell nära till stan.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fräscht hotell nära centrum. Fräscha rum, en rooftop med utsikt över staden och ett spa i källaren med jacuzzi och två sorters bastu. Trevlig personal och bra service.
4 out of 5
by hakan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super schönes Hotel!!!!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist ein wunderschönes kleines Hotel mit einem tollen Service und nen wunderbaren Frühstücksbüffet! Wir kommen definitiv wieder! Die Lage ist perfekt, es ist nur wenige Minuten von der Kathedrale sowie von schöne kleinen Bars entfernt! Ruhige Lage, da es in einer kleinen Seitenstraße liegt!