Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Wonderful team, excellent hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, atmosphere and food
Cons: The only tiny criticism I would make is beware of having bottled wine; we got charged when it was free by the glass.
Location: The market at the local village was a great trip out and walkable from the hotel; wouldn't bother with the Calas; bit tacky and full of 'English' pubs
Just come back from a week All Inclusive and wish we could have stayed longer. The hotel was fab, the staff outstanding (especially the maitre d, ask him to play the guitar for you) and facilities great. We just had a standard room but it was fab, spotless everyday, aircon just perfect, well equipped and the bed was fantastic to sleep on. The food was awesome both in the main restaurant and the pool bar. What was really brilliant was you couldn't reserve a bed by the pool, which meant everyone was really relaxed about getting up, breakfast etc. there was none of this ridiculous running down at 5 am or even worse queuing in the morning with your towels to be let out and racing for the best spot. There were loads of beds all in great places so you never missed out. There is a great pathway behind the hotel; the Green Path, which we used to run along in the morning. Didn't use the gym on site but it looked well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Rustig en afgelegen hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: De rust
Location: In de directe omgeving van Cala Millor. Prachtige baaien en stranden in nabijgelegen plaatsen.
Sentido Hotel Pula Suites Golf & Spa is een heerlijk hotel als je houdt van een rustige vakantie op een mooie locatie. Het ontbijt 's morgens is zeer uitgebreid en van goede kwaliteit. Mooi en verzorgd zwembad. Leuke split level appartementen. Geweldig hotel dus als je niet tussen krijsende kinderen wilt zitten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bussum

Hoge servicegraad van personeel,

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: wifi
Location: golf, stranden vallen tegen, heel druk
Prima hotel, zowel ontbijt als diner. uitstekende kamers. opvallend is goede de sfeer tussen het personeel, van hoog tot laag. servicegraad is hoog te noemen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Spa Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Sentida Hotel Pula Suites was very much as described: great facilities, very clean rooms with daily maid service and a wonderful breakfast buffet. Dinner in the restaurant was very good too. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. It's a short drive to the beaches but nice if you want to stay away from the busy tourist areas. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel !

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Liked that it was in a quiet location..lovely hotel. Didn't feel overly busy either even though it was peak season..could always find space at pool
Location: Some fab restaurants nearby (reception staff happy to recommend places), the caves at Porto Cristo are incredible.
Really loved it here. Nice quiet location and lovely hotel setting. Staff were friendly and facilities were good. We had a suite and it was fab ! Having a car is useful so you can get out and about to explore the island and great restaurants. Would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schönes Hotel aber für 5 Sterne...

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Wir haben das Hotel für ein Wochenende nach unserer Hochzeit gebucht sozusagen für Honeymoon. Obwohl wir dies vorher erwähnt haben wurde leider nichts vorbereitet. Hatte mir vielleicht son paar Rosen vorgestellt. Die Zimmer bzw die Suite ist schön aber sah auch nicht so aus wie auf den Fotos im Internet. Alles sehr leer und lieblos eingerichtet. Der Service war ok auch wenn wir beim zweiten Mal Essen aufs Zimmer bestellen bereits darauf hingewießen wurden ob wir schon wissen dass dies extra kostet... Alles in allem ein wirllich schönes Hotel aber irgendwie hatte ich mir mehr unter 5 Sternen vorgestellt!
5 out of 5
by peter from Stamford

Qiute, restful with great service.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hi, We had a 5 day stay and we thoroughly enjoyed it. It is restful, isolated and everything you want you can access. The rooms are very well presented and the general areas are perfectly suited for a battery re-charge. It is isolated from a point of walking out in the evening but everything you need is on hand anyway but within a healthy walk or a short car journey you can reach beaches and cultural locations with ease. The resort biggest asset in my opinion is its staff, every single one of them were a credit to the hotel, the head waiter and evening bar manager were worthy of special note but in truth they were all great.
4 out of 5
by D. A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kirsty from Manchester

Friendliest hotel in Mallorca

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, felt like a retreat! Would go again.