Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Water

very nice hotel, would go again

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
very nice properly, although somewhat limited in dining facilities. Not much nearby other than the local golf courses - but that was why I went!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey uk

A wonderful long weekend .

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The staff here are all really lovely, pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great hotel, spacious grounds and poolside area. Very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a quiet setting .

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The setting and the attentive staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet location. A car would be useful to explore the area.
lovely hotel for a golfing break. Excellent staff. Only ten minutes from Palma by taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel for a short golf break

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Good facilities. Very close to Son Vida course and only 20 minutes from the airport. Have stayed before and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

Excellent hotel in beautiful surroundings

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Extremely friendly, helpful and efficient staff in all restaurants, by the pool, at reception and spa area. Such a joy.
Location: Very peaceful location, surrounded by the most beautiful golf course. Good for walks. 15 minutes into Palma and airport. Couldn't be easier.
We enjoyed our stay immensely, exactly what we needed, rest and relax. The staff were so friendly and made us feel at home. Good choice of meals and superb presentation. We will go back again.
5 out of 5
by bhbpcp from Market Bosworth

Good international golf hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in August which seems to be a quiet month for the hotel. As one of the other reviewers points out, this hotel seems to cater for the German golfer so few other children and teenagers...which may be a good thing. Our 11 and 13 yer were not bothered as this was a chill out trip and they read and swam. The hotel is a 10 minute ride from the airport so unless you want to explore by car, you won't need a car. The rooms are clean and modern with on demand tv and the type of international/business style one comes to expect at this level of accommodation. No baths, only showers in our rooms. Little capsule type coffee machine in the rooms and the coffee was topped up daily. The gym is in another log cabin/pagoda type building.Fully air conditioned with 2 tread mills, 2 bikes, 2 steppers, one chest machine and a leg curl machine. Exercise mats and some dumb bells complete the set up in a reasonable gym. All the machines seemed to have ipod docks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and perfect location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Brilliant peaceful weekend away - facilities superb and Palma only a short taxi ride away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel just a little far from down town but to be fair we knew that when we booked.