Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing to the max

Posted Sep 21, 2016
How do I start!! Staff were very friendly and made you feel relaxed, great views, room spacious, food fantastic with lots of choices, right on the beach, and definitely will go back, thank you for the good work 👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Tolles Hotel, tolle Ausstattung und perfekte Lage

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, tolles Frühstücks- und Dinner- Buffet. Pool und Zimmer sehr sauber. Gutes kleines Fitnessstudio klimatisiert.Hauptsächlich besucht englischsprachigen Gästen. WLAN im Zimmer eher schlecht aber ansonsten guter Empfang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bath

What a holiday is all about

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great staff, very clean and bright. Good food. Close to all amenities. Wifi wasn't that good and entertainment not listed or weather info. Super hotel we will def be returning and great that adult only.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schwarzwald

Entspannung PUR

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Dass es zu keiner Zeit zu laut oder hektisch war.
Cons: Nur eine Kleinigkeit:der Haatrockner im Bad war ein Ärgernis.Zum Formföhnen ungeignet,da zu kurz und heiß.
Wir waren in diesem Hotel 6 Tage und haben jede Stunde genossen.Es herrscht eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre in einer gepflegten Anlage.Zur Straße hin ist es leider etwas laut,dafür wird man aber mit der nahen Lage direkt am Strand belohnt.Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer bemüht damit sich der Gast wohlfühlt.SEHR empfelenswert!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

perfetto in tutto

Posted Aug 30, 2016
ci siamo trovati benissimo in tutto, servizio, organizzazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location right on the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Don't be put off by close location to Magaluf Food great, definitely worth the half board offer Sea view rooms are fab A fab holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

Bellissimo Hotel moderno

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato come coppia, hotel splendido raffinato pulito e moderno. Il servizio al bar esterno forse pecca un po' in velocità...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Fint hotell og og ypperlig beliggenhet.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Lettvint å bo her, midt i alle fasiliteter.
Cons: Service ute område.
Location: Super beliggenhet. Kort avstand til alt.
Supert sted, reiser gjerne hit igjen, eneste som kunne vært bedre er betjeningen ut om kvelden, det kunne vært mye bedre..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Booked this hotel last minute and i did know of it before the upgrades/makeover. the staff are great the hotel is nice & clean. next to the beach with everything you need. the pool is a good size and the food is good. The hotel is adults only. i will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newmarket

NIce views, but needs updating

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: Wifi and air conditioning
Check in was one of the most laborious I have experienced - so much information could be gathered in advance. The rooms are spacious with rather minimal furniture and my bed was comfortable enough. Main issues was the wifi which, on the 3rd floor, was virtually non existent. Similar comments apply to the air conditioning. That was totally inadequate. I have said I would recommend this hotel as I'm sure these issues could be rectified.