Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmaek

Super dejlig ferie

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Super personale, rent og nydeligt.
Cons: Maden blev hurtig kedelig. Men det var god mad.
Location: 100m fra stranden, med god badestrand og klart vand.
Rigtig godt Hotel, med et personale i verdensklasse, super søde og altid smilende med et kæmpe overskud. Maden blev dog hurtig ensformig, da det var det samme hver dag, både til frokost og aftensmad, kun varieret med kødet. Men vil klart anbefale dette Hotel, både med og uden børn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice clean hotel, plenty of food with a good variety that you could find something for everyone. The only down side was the bed was two singles pushed together that kept seperating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel preparado para turismo inglés básicamente.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
La habitación tenía 2 camas pequeñas unidas por la sábana. Reutilizacion de vasos de plástico en el bar de la piscina ( restos de lápiz de labios). Buffet clásico, fruta cortada seca (piña, melón, sandía..) mucha fritura. Siempre paella.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Nice hotel for families

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel is perfectly situated near the beach, shops and promenade and is also well maintained. The all inclusive food was excellent. It is not suitable for couples but for families it is ideal. As it was only my partner and I that went, I probably wouldn't go again until we have children of our own - the adult pool was occupied by children and activities so there was no escape! Otherwise - it's a good hotel and the staff have set up a good activities scheme for adults and children. To summarise - avoid if you are going as a couple, definitely consider if you are going as a family with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good family holiday

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Liked the All Inclusive but thought day time snacks were very limited. The pool bar was very busy there was always a queue in the hot sun.
Cons: Day time snacks More Hotel/ local information in rooms Hotel was overcrowded in school holiday period. Difficult to find seating in evening
Location: Location ideal so close to the beach and plenty of things to do and visit
Ideal for a family with 2 teenage girls. Staff worked extremely hard and were always willing to assist.
5 out of 5
by Gitte Pia from Hobro

Godt hotel tæt ved lækker strand.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Meget familie og børnevenlig hotel.Tæt på god strand og restauranter.Super aktivitetprogram for både børn og voksne.Meget profesionel aktivitetsteam.Maden ok. Negativt at der ikke var et voksen område ved pool,at man skulle lægge håndklæde ved pool kl.05.00 om morgenen,at dør nøglen hver dag ikke virkede og skulle omkodes, at internettet virkede dårligt, at vandtemperaturen i bruseren skiftede pludselig fra koldt til meget meget varmt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Bella vacanza

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Vicino alla spiaggia pulito e varietà di cibo buona
5 out of 5
by Jane from London

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
have never been to an all inclusive hotel before and was plesently surprised by the qulity of the food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Hotel mit nahezu 100 % Englisch

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Die Rezeption war mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern besetzt. Die Kommunikation klappte gut (sofern man der englischen Sprache mächtig ist).
Cons: Wer sich gern mal auf deutsch unterhalten möchte, sollte dieses Hotel nicht ansteuern. Das sollten Sie in ihrer Beschreibung angeben.
Location: Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Die Strandnähe ist in Ordnung. Vernünftig Einkaufen kann man leider nicht. Die Geschäfte sind mit Ramsch überflutet.
Das Hotel wirkte gepflegt und wurde auch kürzlich renoviert. Trotz der Größe des Hotels waren die Wege in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not as good as it used to be

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We only had 3 night stay. We have been to all Sol hotels and it was the second time to this one. Since our last visit it is now all inclusive and I do believe that they are short staffed in all areas. Especially the bar areas. Having one staff member behind the bar most times I think unacceptable. Most of the time I sat without a drink as I didn't want to leave my little one for great length of time. People are being allowed to put towels out any time and unless you get down at 07.00 you will not get a sunbed. Kids walking around with guns. (Not hotel fault) Animation team are good for the mini disco but please leave the evening entertainment to a professional show. Such a shame. As I think the outside area is far too small for the amount of people staying there. To hire a sunbed on the beach is 13euro for 2 plus the umbrella. Great area. Just a little disappointed. being all inclusive shouldn't change the standard a hotel should deliver to its guests.