Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Wave Pools are a Blast

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Great staff and the wave pools
Cons: Add room service.
Location: Wave pools, right on the beach. Lots of the usual tourist beach activities
Nice resort with two wave pools. A Flowrider and Flowbarrel. Look them up to see what they are. In a town flowing with booze and all night partying, these wave pools offer some great outdoor activity. The staff is great and they work closely with the participants. Good family activity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,just next to beautiful beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was great from the moment of check-in till the end of our trip,would recommend at any time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine ruhe in der nacht.Zu viel Englender.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Keine ruhe.Es gibt keine sicherheit off der strasse uber nacht
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magaluf à éviter pour le repos

Posted Jun 23, 2016
L'hotel est très grand donc très impersonnel. Il y a beaucoup de va et vient avec des personnes de l'extérieur vu que les accès sont ouverts a toutes personnes extérieures. La chambre en soit est sympa. Mais pas du tout insonorisé. Hors magaluf est le quartier pour faire la fête. Il y a beaucoup de groupes de jeunes qui font bien évidement du bruit. Peut etre que c'est un coup de malchance mais durant la semaine nous étions chaque jour réveillé en pleine nuit par d'autres vacanciers qui rentraient se coucher ou venaient réveiller d'autres amis. Très honnêtement je suis plutot cool sur le bruit mais là ça a largement dépassé mes limites et ce qui fait que je n'ai pas réussi a me reposer. Mais c'est un peu de ma faute, j'aurai du me renseigner sur le quartier en 1er lieu. Sinon c'est relativement propre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ll

Le top

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Excellente, l'hotel est juste parfait. Piscine à 20m et plage à 50m
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and walkable

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Wonderful location by the beach and dock for excursions. Lots of wonderful surrounding restaurants from chill to gritty. The room was modern but the bathroom was small. The staff was amazingly attentive particularly the outdoor bar staff. Would go again in a heart beat !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt Hotel tæt på stranden

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Alt, specielt at der er personale, så rengøringen bliver gjort
Cons: Nej egentligt ikke, det var dejligt at der blev lukket kl. 18.00 så de unge mennesker ikke holdt fest på arealerne omkring poolen.
Location: Beliggenheden perfekt, vi har ikke brug for aktiviteter.
Perfekt hotel og rent, men der er noget larm om natten fra mange unge mennesker der fester og er glade.
4 out of 5
by Parikshit from Bangalore

.Good beach facing hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good hotel located on the good stretch of beach area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magaluf, ehh. Palma, tommel opp.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra og anbefales, men vi var utenfor partysesongen og derfor ikke spesielt spennende (med mindre du liker å feste med britiske chads). Norwaydive anbefales for enhver med en interesse for dykking. Stedet ligger ca. 5 min unna hotellet i det skandinaviske barstrøket. Kjempekule ansatte der! Bo heller i Palma for kulturelle og historiske opplevelser. Katedralen og andre småkirker i Palma må oppleves. Sett deg gjerne ned på en cafe i en av de gamle gatene med noe mat, kaffe, og vin for å oppleve det mest avslappende perspektivet av Palma. Finnes også mange fine småbyer rund om Mallorca som er verdt å besøke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good in overall

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Although I did not use but there was a surfing pool in this resort which surely be what manias can enjoy. The room was clean and cozy but the breakfast was so-so when thinking of the accommodation fee.