Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent - UK

Fantastic experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a fantastic time during our 10 days stay. The hotel is perfectly well located. The kids loved it. We would recommend this hotel to any family. We are looking forward to come back again. Fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
great hotel on the beach front, great wifi. staff friendly would definately return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super fun hotel. Comfortable and clean.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Must try Bondi Beach and Pirates restaurant when staying. There's also a water sports rental place right out back.
So many things to do and good places to eat within walking distance. Staff was very friendly. The room was AMAZING! Large, clean, modern, and comfortable. It is right on the strip so you will here the music of the city. It didn't kill our vibe tho. Even on nights we stayed in, the noise was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Hotel was fine, staff were okay and the room was very nice. Nice views of the sea from the balcony. The only issue I had was the level of noise from the god awful clubs beneath the hotel. Pack some earbuds if you value sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel close to the beach and restuarants

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel and nice location.
Cons: The loud noises should be stopped after midnight like loud music and noises.
Location: Great location plenty of restuarants and by the beach which is nice swimming in it.
Nice comfortable room/suite beautiful view of the beach. The neighbors can be loud all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Beautiful modern beach hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Would highly recommend this hotel , beautiful rooms pool and lovely staff. Cocktails and food at the pool bars are fab! We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel and location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Amazing Hotel and location. Between the beach and the famous Magaluf strip. easy to get to from the airport in Palma, clean and friendly staff.