Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Magaluf, ehh. Palma, tommel opp.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra og anbefales, men vi var utenfor partysesongen og derfor ikke spesielt spennende (med mindre du liker å feste med britiske chads). Norwaydive anbefales for enhver med en interesse for dykking. Stedet ligger ca. 5 min unna hotellet i det skandinaviske barstrøket. Kjempekule ansatte der! Bo heller i Palma for kulturelle og historiske opplevelser. Katedralen og andre småkirker i Palma må oppleves. Sett deg gjerne ned på en cafe i en av de gamle gatene med noe mat, kaffe, og vin for å oppleve det mest avslappende perspektivet av Palma. Finnes også mange fine småbyer rund om Mallorca som er verdt å besøke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good in overall

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Although I did not use but there was a surfing pool in this resort which surely be what manias can enjoy. The room was clean and cozy but the breakfast was so-so when thinking of the accommodation fee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jad from San Francisco

Below average with superficial aesthetics!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is average (or below) in every possible way. They charged us extra for a room with a view, but when you get there all the rooms have a view. Second, there is no elevator from the parking to the hotel, so you have to carry your luggage. When we were checking in, they wouldn't check us in, unless we email the front desk our online confirmation. What hotel does that? I mean they have the confirmation on their screen. (just as a note, they take the passport info and address of all guests) Some rooms in the building are privately owned and not part of the hotel. Superficially the room seemed clean, but then when you look closely, it definitely is a quick clean. The pool has frozen water that no one was swimming, and we couldn't stand the temperature of the water! You have to put a 5 Euro deposit when you grab a towel. No food on site, but rather right outside the hotel. They advertise the wave pool, but its a separate establishment that costs extra money. They have definitely renovated the hotel but needs way more than just aesthetics. The good thing going for this place is the location and superficial modern looks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Per from Oslo

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Særdeles god beliggenhet, et bra hotel på alle måter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristian

Excellent service and good location

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location and hotel, but Magaluf is Magaluf..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medway, Kent

Grrreat hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: close to all amenities
Cons: nothing
Location: location is great close to restaurants and bars and beach activities
Lovely hotel close to everything bit noisey at night but great in the daytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hanin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Well maintained clean, good service, on the beach. Breakfast is highly recommended. Close to restaurants and clubs. Lot's of beach activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Nice hotel, close to beach. Clean well presented rooms. Don't bother with breakfast, not that good, would do better outside hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in lauter Umgebung

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, Zimmerservice,
Cons: Geräuschkulisse muss zwingend verbessert werden, um Hotel weiterempfehlen zu können.
Location: Magaluf ist eine Partymeile aber als Ausgangspunkt aufgrund der Nähe zu Palma bei Verwendung eines Mietwagens sehr gut geeignet, um Insel zu erkunden
Wir würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen, wenn nicht die Lage in Magaluf mit extrem lautem Umfeld während der ganzen Nacht wäre. Hotel sehr anständig renoviert mit sehr gutem Zimmerservice. Aber auch im Hotel laut, quietschende Zimmertüren und ständige Unruhe. Sehr schöne Pools und Waveanlagen.