Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel paradisiaque, un vrai havre de paix

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Séjour en famille, dans une chambre spacieuse, propre Petit déjeuner délicieux Le top : le jardin et la piscine A conseiller sans modération! Nous avons séjourné en 8 étapes à Majorque et cet hôtel reste notre étape préférée!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

More Fawlty Towers than boutique hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The pool area was the best feature. Drinks are confined to a few cans of beer or coke on and 'honour' bar, snacks consisted of a few biscuits and nuts
Cons: In a word, service. Everything is in place to make this a great boutique hotel, but without the attention to detail it falls far short of its promise.
Location: Pollensa is a great town in a prefect location. Ideal if you want to step back from the bustle of the tourist hot spots of Alcudia and Puerto Pollensa
On the surface of it the hotel has a boutique appearance but this is undermined by an endemic inability to deliver on service. On arrival the main door was locked and we had to enter via the restaurant, this it appears is normal practice as reception isn't manned. Our 'superior' room was small, with single beds abutted under faux four poster drapery. The small refrigerator did not work, the kettle provided for tea/coffee could only be plugged in in the bathroom or by the bedside tables. Throughout our stay we experienced frequent power cuts, unusually lasting for only a minute or two, which suggested that the hotel power supply was tripping out. The included breakfast was a dismal affair. The cooked items were inedible, coffee provided by three separate machines which were rarely all working was tepid unpleasant tasting. Stale bread was left out from previous days, cereal merely covered with foil and left out. By choice it would be far better to eat out. The poolside toilet had no water supply for the first few days. The provided towels were good, but frequently too few and not replenished. The hotel restaurant is one of the more expensive places to eat in Pollensa, but seemed to be understaffed and overwhelmed when busy. On the one occasion we dined there, one of our main courses was completely forgotten and we had to wait twenty minutes for it to arrive. The food was a best indifferent . Finally, be warned - a late checkout is charged at the eye-watering 84 Euro.
4 out of 5
by angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Lovely small family hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely small family hotel in a nice area. Beautiful garden and room with a nice balcony. The beds where comfy and the breakfast was really good. Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jederzeit wieder

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Es war ein sehr schöner und gelungener Aufenthalt. Das Personal war sehr bemüht und immer freundlich. Das Hotel liegt wunderschön und der Garten ist ein Traum. Gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urlaub auf Mallorca wie man es sich vorstellt.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Mallorkinisches Flair Besonders im Hotel und dem dazugehörigen Garten Sehr gutes Frühstück Buffet ...
Cons: Für uns war alles zufriedenstellend
Location: In pollenca mittendrin Ausflüge nach Cala San Vincent , porte pollenca, Altstadt von alcudia, caimari, Kloster lluc
Die Superschönen stellen pollencas erkunden Relaxen auf den Plätzen der Start Ein wenig shoppen Mit unserem Sohn (3jahre) am Strand von porte pollenca spielen Ich bin selber jeden Tag ca 3 Stunden geradelt. Campagnet caimari Kloster Luc .. Sehr schöne Radstrecken
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Sehr schönes kleines Hotel mit guter Lage zum Zentrum von Polenca. Sehr schöner Garten mit kleinen Pool und Teich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

hübsches Stadthotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: der Garten
Cons: eine bessere Organisation wäre wünschenswert
Location: Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Stadt und ist nicht ganz leicht zu finden. Zum Meer sind es ca.8-10 km. Die Stadt lässt sich vom Hotel zu Fuss erreichen
Schlechte Organisation! Alle Reisenden, die wir kennengelernt haben, wurden zunächst bei Ankunft in ein anderes Hotel der Stadt, wegen angeblicher Überbelegung, ausquartiert. Nach Fremdübernachtung ohne Pool/Garten, konnte durch Beharrlichkeit ein nicht abschließbares Zimmer bezogen werden. Das Bad war nur über den Flur, der mit den Inhabern geteilt wurde, erreichbar. Das Frühstück und die Sauberkeit der Zimmer waren in Ordnung.Leider gab es am Hotel keine eigenen Parkplätze, so dass sich die abendliche Suche schwierig gestaltete. Am Wochenende feierten die Besitzer im Hotel ein Fest, wobei man sich als Gast nebensächlich und störend vorkam, da die Party im Durchgangsbereich zum Garten abgehalten wurde. Ansonsten wurden wir höflich und zuvorkommend behandelt.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Haywards Heath

A little Oasis and secret gem!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I went there for a weeks stay after our wedding. The hotel was charming and so were the staff. A lovely relaxing family run hotel. The situation in town was perfect. Nice and quiet with only a 2 min walk to the busier centre. The restaurant in the hotel was also run by a family, all be it a different family. And again it was fantastic, the food and service was personal and delicious. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by John from charlottenlund

Vidunderligt ❤️

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
fantastisk hotel. De smukkeste omgivelser og et meget omsorgsfuldt og fammilært personale. Man følte sig straks hjemme og meget forkælet