Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Fiona from Cork

Wonderful rural getaway

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing stay. Lovely breakfast. Stunning views and pool. Good for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Landhotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Son Siurana liegt in der Nähe einer Schnellstraße auf dem Land zwischen Mandelbäumen und Schafweiden. Ingesamt sehr idyllisch, aber irgendwie fehlte ein wenig der liebevolle Touch, den wir oft in anderen Landhotel vorgefunden haben. Das Frühstück wurde in einem Innenhof eingenommen (im Oktober war das Frühstücken im Freien nicht mehr möglich). Der Stuhl stand völlig schief (unebener Boden)und war so scharfkantig, dass ich zweimal meine Hose aufgezogen habe. Das Zimmer nett, könnte aber sauberer sein. Idealer Ort für Familien mit Kindern, weniger für Paare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely place to relax and unwind. The owners were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Spanish Farmhouse Estate

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Our own little luxury house on a farm, fantastic main house surrounded by a collection of small casa's, all conveniences , a/c garden, sun loungers.
Cons: Maybe try and get rid of mosquitoes.
Location: Easy to find, great location, close to town and beaches.
Friendly, relaxed, great staff, great food, lovely location, super pool, home made food, sensible prices, great wines too. It exceeded all of our expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely rural setting

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous stay. Hotel set in converted farm house and buildings. Stylishly done. Beautiful setting. Using local ingredients. Engaging staff. Location means a car is necessary to access the hotel and go out in evening Meals taken on lovely terrace but we had to ask for pool water fountain to be turned on to hide the sound of traffic on main road in distance. Would go again.
5 out of 5
by Martin Marott from Copenhagen

just go

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Such a nice place for some quiet and relaxing days off the beaten track. Rooms are very up to date, clean and nice, staff i extremely service minded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jo from UK

Lovely family-friendly rural accommodation

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Option to cook or dine in restaurant DVD, toys, books available to borrow Beautiful decor Lovely countryside views
Location: Cycling Beaches of Mallorca's north coast Shops, restaurants, markets etc in nearby Pollensa and Alcudia
We travelled with our two-year old son and were looking for somewhere 'off the beaten track' yet relatively close to beach, shops, restaurants etc. Son Siurana was an ideal location. The property combines the convenience of a hotel with self-catering facilities which is perfect for families with young children.
5 out of 5
by Nikolaj

Great retreat!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
Super lækkert sted og rigtig rar betjening!! Vi kommer helt sikkert tilbage en anden gang hvor vi søger fred og ro i dejlige omgivelser! Der kan være lidt larm fra hovedvejen som lidt forstyrer de ellers flotte og rolige omgivelser, men alt ialt et super dejligt sted som vi helt sikkert kommer tilbage til :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2011 on Hotels
Son Siurana, Alcudia, une très belle finca, joliment aménagée, bien entretenue où règne le calme et le silence. Déjeuner dans un superbe cadre. Avons soupé avec beaucoup de plaisir un soir. Le séjour nous a réconcilié avec l'ensemble général de Majorque.