Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Tolles Hotel für Familien mit Kleinkindern

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Wir hatten dieses Hotel als Erholungsurlaub, davor waren wir zwei Wochen unterwegs in Porto- Lissabon und Barcelona, gewählt. Die Poolanlage ist sehr schön gemacht, für Schwimmer, Nichtschwimmer und Kleinkinder geeignet. Die Apartments sind großzügig mit ausgestatteter Küchen und Balkon. Das Restaurant hat eine gute Küche. Das Personal sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und sehr bemüht die Gäste zufriedenzustellen. Unser besonderes Lob geht an den Herrn Hugo. Er hat immer ein Lächeln im Gesicht und ihm ist es sehr wichtig, das sich die Gäste wohlfühlen und er die Wünsche erfüllen kann. Hat sich auch mal Zeit für ein kurzes Gespräch, mit den Gästen, genommen. Im gesamten haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können es mit ruhigem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Adam

Przyzwoity hotel za niewielkie pieniądze

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Blisko do plaży, a jednocześnie wystarczająco daleko, aby nie docierał hałas z barów.
4 out of 5
by Per from Roskilde

Kan kun anbefales

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Besøger fast dette hotel, god beliggenhed og dejligt personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig hotel i skøn omg.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Tæt på stor natur reservat ,tæt på stranden men alligevel rolig ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pæn lejlighed med det man har brug for. Dejlig restaurant med venlig personale. Menukort på flere sprog også dansk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Quality hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: everything.
Cons: The bath is somewhat narrow and attention is needed when showering while standing in it.
Location: everything is nearby the property including the lovely beach.
As described everything perfect. Well equipped kitchen and decorated apartment. Very good location 50 yards from main road and therefore not noisy. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Nottingham

OK if thats what you want.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were put in one of the older Apartments outside the main complex and very much left to our own devices. The Kitchen was sparsely equipped, it was a good job I brought my own sharp knife for slicing. As it was an older apartment it was showing some age and the Free WiFi was sporadic at best, but on the plus side it was more spacious than the main complex apartments and we were away from the hustle and bustle of the pool, which suited us fortunately. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would use this Aparthotel again, but only because it is cheap and happens to suit our purposes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met needs on a basic budget

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Very clean and tidy apartment - not a comfortable bed - quiet apartment at rear of hotel except if your neighbours were noisy - not a lot of soundproofing. Pleasant pool although small. Situated very near restaurants and shops. Sampled breakfast one morning but not very appetising!