Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Just lovely overall

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Lovely staff, very helpful and accommodating and the pool was decent sized and not too busy. The little bar there made good food and cocktails and was reasonably priced. 5 minute walk to the beach and 10 to the strip of restaurants, however even the restaurant right outside the apartments was amazing. My apartment was facing the back and had a small garden to sit and drink/eat/smoke, very private too. Would recommend this to everyone, whether families or young adults and suits all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great basic digs

Posted Oct 26, 2016
This is a very nice little hotel one street back from the Main Street - so still within five minutes walk of the beach, but just a little bit quieter. Nice pool area with lots of flowers, restaurants and a shop just across the street. Easy to park the car in October, don't know what it would be like in August - Expedia lists it as having parking but it doesn't have a car park, it's on the road. Pleasant staff, well equipped studio apartment with fridge, microwave and hotplate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Quality hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: everything.
Cons: The bath is somewhat narrow and attention is needed when showering while standing in it.
Location: everything is nearby the property including the lovely beach.
As described everything perfect. Well equipped kitchen and decorated apartment. Very good location 50 yards from main road and therefore not noisy. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Nottingham

OK if thats what you want.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were put in one of the older Apartments outside the main complex and very much left to our own devices. The Kitchen was sparsely equipped, it was a good job I brought my own sharp knife for slicing. As it was an older apartment it was showing some age and the Free WiFi was sporadic at best, but on the plus side it was more spacious than the main complex apartments and we were away from the hustle and bustle of the pool, which suited us fortunately. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would use this Aparthotel again, but only because it is cheap and happens to suit our purposes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met needs on a basic budget

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Very clean and tidy apartment - not a comfortable bed - quiet apartment at rear of hotel except if your neighbours were noisy - not a lot of soundproofing. Pleasant pool although small. Situated very near restaurants and shops. Sampled breakfast one morning but not very appetising!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powys

Peaceful week away

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Spacious and attractive
Pleasant aparthotel in quieter part of resort, well placed for short walk to strip. Good facilities in apartments, hot water on demand and lovely large balconies. Well maintained. Stayed end of season so pool bar/restaurant not always open. Good spar across the road. Overall good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester England

Excellent, good value Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Good value and enjoyable
Location: Area very safe and the Beach was good. Facilities very good and we used it as a base to visit the north of the island
We arrived early on monday morning and had a good value meal while we waited for the room to be completed. Our room was pleasant and well set out with a kitchenette and good bathroom. This hotel is well placed to visit the local area and is set in a pleasant area. Locally there is a selection of restaurants and bars but the hotel offers a good value restaurant with good food and reasonable prices. The bar prices are also extremely good value. The shops are 3 min walk and the beach 5 minutes. The beach is clean and has a lifeguard. All the staff were hard working and attentive, they also put up with my appalling attempts at spanish! overall a very enjoyable stay and we have recommended this hotel to family and friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not what I hoped for

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Good location with good restaurants and shops close by. Beach only 10 minutes away.
Cons: Fix everything mentioned in experience.
Location: Eat at the hotel restaurant during the day for the wonderful view. Eat some grilled food at the Las Palmeras at night. Take the road-train.
Booked 7 nights at the hotel based on reviews. Called ahead to discuss the room and gentlemen on the room was unhelpful and uncompromising (paid months ahead for a family of four). Given two single beds joint together to sleep, which was not even with three inches higher/lower than the other. On the third day the air-condition broke down and was still broken after check-out! Very uncomfortable and restless nights. Watch out for mosquitoes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from brighton

Great apartment complex

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Great pool kids played in this Dawn to dusk and very clean with pool bar for drinks and snacks.
Cons: The only slight downside and this was slight was that the sofa bed was really just two sofas pushed together and thus not comfortable
Location: Good location close to beach and many local restaurants
This apartment block had all we wanted and the restaurant on site served a wide range of good food at reasonable prices. The only slight downside and this was slight was that the sofa bed was really just two sofas pushed together and thus wasn't the mist comfortable to sleep on. Good location close to beach and many local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent accommodation, friendly staff, nice pool

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect and I cannot fault anything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Loads of restaurants, cafes, close to a most excellent shallow beach with all the usual water activities.
Staff were very helpful and can be relied upon when needed. Pool is clean and deep enough for swimming, also not over crowded, apart from usual 'sun worshippers'(so get up early with your towel:) Rooms are cleaned frequently and have free air conditioning and safety deposit box only 3 euro a night. Only 3 mins to excellent each and quality places to eat surround the hotel. I loved everything about it, as did my wife and young son.