Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Buen Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Las vistas y la piscina.
Cons: En la habitación que ponga aire acondicionado.
Location: El paseo maritimo anda cerca con miles de bares de copas, tiendas abiertas hasta muy tarde. Muchos extranjeros que se comportan como barbaros.
La gente que trabaja allí muy amable, las habitaciones limpias, aunque no tienen aire acondicionado...por las noches hacia fresquito (Comparado con el calor de Sevilla ..), cerca la playa...aunque la cuestecita que hay que subir y bajar se hace pesada. La piscina del hotel con increibles vistas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trivsamt med fantatisk utsikt

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotellet ligger uppe på en klippa, därför utsikten över havet är fantatisk! Jobbig backe upp och ner dock!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alessandria

hotel comodissimo e camera con vista mare stupenda

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: la location
Cons: wi fi gratuito x i clienti
Location: ottima base logistica
hotel comodissimo e camera con vista mare stupenda. ke merita il soggiorno in questo hotel a due passi dal centro di magaluf. si mangia molto bene. personale cortese e disponibile. unica pecca mancava un piccolo frigo in camera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

Excellent hotel but let down a tad by lack of AC

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel is perfect location to Magaluf, Palmanova and a short bus ride away from Palma. Food is nice, good variety, much like any other hotel food I have ever experienced. Despite photos of area and a seeming lack of sun beds and parasols, we never had any issue with getting a sunbed as their are many on the steps down next to the pool going towards the rocky terrain below. Only issue I could possibly fault the hotel for was perhaps the outdated rooms (although the this wasn't much of an issue as it was still clean), and the lack of Air Conditioning. Going in August at the height of summer in 30 odd degree heat was challenging without an AC. Room only provides ceiling fans which weren't suffice in that kind of heat. As quick as we would shower and dry, we felt like we would need another shower in the heat of the room. Apart from that fault, hotel is excellent and you cannot fault the stupendous view of the sea that all rooms appear to have! Excellent hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff were great
Cons: All inclusive only runs 10am to 11pm
Location: It's up a hill overlooking Magaluff bay. You need to walk down 10 mins if you want to hit the hedonistic bars...personally, I wouldn't bother!
We loved this hotel. Although it's billed as being in Magaluf, it's not in the most touristy part which means that it's pretty quiet....that said, if you want to hit the hotspots, it's only a 10 minute walk down the hill. The hotel staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming, the selection of food is great and the rooms are sparse but perfectly adequate. I'd certainly recommend going for the inclusive option - it felt odd seeing people paying for drinks and water when, if you have the magic hello wristband, it's all free!! The pool s quite small, but the terrace overlooking the pool has plenty of space and shade if you want it. I'd particularly like to commend and employee called Martin...he's brilliant. I've posted a picture of him...he's billed as the entertainment manager but seems have lots of different roles....entertainment, bingo caller, waiter, keep fit guru, chef and lifeguard...and he has a different polo shirt for every occasion!!! Most importantly, he's a really nice chap who makes everyone welcome.....give him a pay rise!! Thoroughly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sympa si on veut faire la fête... sinon evitez

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Le personnel et les installations.
Cons: Climatisation et insonorisation des chambres.
Location: Très festifs et très animé la nuit...
Hôtel sympathique, bien situé entre Palmanova et Magaluf, en plein cœur des boite de nuit, bar etc... Si vous prévoyez de faire un séjour fiesta l’hôtel fera très bien l'affaire, par contre si vous prévoyez un séjour détente et visite de l'île évitez, car mal insonorisé, la plupart de la clientèle est jeune et fait beaucoup de bruit, difficulté à dormir la nuit tellement... Du coup obligé de fermer les fenêtre pour entendre le moins de bordel possible et une chaleur infernal car il n'y à pas de climatisation. Cependant notre avis est à demi-teinte bon, car le personnel est génial, certains parlent français et donc plus agréable pour s'exprimer lorsqu'on ne parle pas la langue :) Le directeur accueille les personnes a tous les repas de la journée, un service parfait. J'y retournerai que si je fois retourner sur l'île pour faire la fête entre amis, sinon pour un couple tranquille, je déconseille.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan, Italy

Albergo buono ma frequentato solo da giovanissimi

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Buona posizione e personale molto gentile e disponibile, colazione ottima a buffè con vista incantevole sul mare
Cons: utile dotare le camere di aria condizionata e un mini-frigor; spesso a causa di clientela giovanissima chiassosa xchi ha il sonno leggero e da evitar
Location: Ottima posizione anche se a per raggiungerl bisogna fare una salita molto ripida di un 100 di metri pero la vista mare ne annulla il sacrificio.
Magaluf località carina con spiaggia attrezzata e molti locali , peccato che la localita è frequentata quasi esclusivamente da giovanissimi dai 15/25anni . La prima assegnata camera era molto calda e in una posizione castigata con vista e balcone deludenti, a nostra richiesta ci è stata cambata subito con un altra molto piu gradevole e con vista mare senza nessun problema
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from martinez

Bon hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Point mal : pas de clim que des ventilo plafond Service restauration du bar piscine très lent. Point bien: une vue magnifique de la chambre Un personnel très accueillant qui parle plusieurs langues Service de ménage pas embêtant Gardien qui veille au calme la nuit On n'entend pas les bruits de la fête, calme Proche de la plage, et des bars/ pubs / boites , malgré que le chemin ne soit que de la côte. Restauration self , très bonne, jamais la même chose. Crique privée à l'hôtel super Satisfaite en général de l'hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Skøn udsigt med fantastisk personale

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Vi har lige været der nede i en uge! Det var et helt fantastisk personale, meget hjælpsomme da vi fik problemer med diverse ting. Helt fantastisk havudsigt, desværre var der folk som var respektløse og kastede med tændte cigaretter, så mit håndklæde blev brændt af. Lille karbad men man kan sagtens ligge dernede. Rengøring hverdag, søde og imødekommende. Trappen ned til stranden var gået i stykker, eller så fandt vi aldrig den rigtige, men man kan hoppe i havet fra en privat podie ved hotellet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstetten

Zweckmäßiges Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Essen, Lage;
Cons: Die Einrichtung könnte mal erneuert werden. Muss aber nicht sein.
Location: Essen, Abtanzen, Schoppen, Baden, Wassersport, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Flanieren, Cocktails, Mountainbiking und Radfahren, Segway, .......................
Wir waren auf einen Kurztripp in diesem Hotel untergebracht. Das Hotel ist zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Das Buffet war reichlich bzw. überkomplett. Das Personal war ausserordendlich freundlich. Ich würde es wieder buchen. Allerdings ist der Ballermannlärm extrem laut. Vor allem hatten wir Ausblick auf die Straße und den Strand. Bis um 6 Uhr waren die grölenden Jugendlichen zu hören wodurch das Hotel für ruhesuchende Urlaubsgäste eher nicht so gut geeignet ist.