Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pool side is far to small for the size of the hotel, so in mid July at its peak we was all squashed around the pool hardly any sun beds definitely not enough space. We had a nightmare with the room in check in we was given a small room for one person, this was not what I booked I ordered a twin room. They eventually changed us and the room was not bunch bigger, there was no air con no fan just the ceiling one which was crap couldn't sleep it was that hot, when asked could we have a fan we got advised to go and buy one ! Not very help full! Also on the last day as soon as we checked out they cut the wrist bands so we couldn't have drinks or food even though we paid for this ! All rounder not impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Nice hotel great veiws

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Loved the place only complaint on a hill. nice food. Frendly Stath
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by saioa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great views

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
sea view from the room amazing, room decent size but no air con so don't stay here Juy/August. Food was ok, good selection. All inclusive drinks included only two cocktails not all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York USA

NIce hotel & very good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: customer services
The people are excellent with customer services...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Excellent hotel but let down a tad by lack of AC

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel is perfect location to Magaluf, Palmanova and a short bus ride away from Palma. Food is nice, good variety, much like any other hotel food I have ever experienced. Despite photos of area and a seeming lack of sun beds and parasols, we never had any issue with getting a sunbed as their are many on the steps down next to the pool going towards the rocky terrain below. Only issue I could possibly fault the hotel for was perhaps the outdated rooms (although the this wasn't much of an issue as it was still clean), and the lack of Air Conditioning. Going in August at the height of summer in 30 odd degree heat was challenging without an AC. Room only provides ceiling fans which weren't suffice in that kind of heat. As quick as we would shower and dry, we felt like we would need another shower in the heat of the room. Apart from that fault, hotel is excellent and you cannot fault the stupendous view of the sea that all rooms appear to have! Excellent hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff were great
Cons: All inclusive only runs 10am to 11pm
Location: It's up a hill overlooking Magaluff bay. You need to walk down 10 mins if you want to hit the hedonistic bars...personally, I wouldn't bother!
We loved this hotel. Although it's billed as being in Magaluf, it's not in the most touristy part which means that it's pretty quiet....that said, if you want to hit the hotspots, it's only a 10 minute walk down the hill. The hotel staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming, the selection of food is great and the rooms are sparse but perfectly adequate. I'd certainly recommend going for the inclusive option - it felt odd seeing people paying for drinks and water when, if you have the magic hello wristband, it's all free!! The pool s quite small, but the terrace overlooking the pool has plenty of space and shade if you want it. I'd particularly like to commend and employee called Martin...he's brilliant. I've posted a picture of him...he's billed as the entertainment manager but seems have lots of different roles....entertainment, bingo caller, waiter, keep fit guru, chef and lifeguard...and he has a different polo shirt for every occasion!!! Most importantly, he's a really nice chap who makes everyone welcome.....give him a pay rise!! Thoroughly recommended
3 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms need air con, some staff very helpful, some not so. Good for a hen do and not as mad as some hotels I can imagine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel although I the base of the bath tub looked like it need some rework as it had cracks.
3 out of 5
by JUSTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels