Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odense Danmark

Lejlighed

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Rengøring var i top, god beliggenhed, stille og INGEN børn. Rigtig god morgen- og aftenbuffet. Meget alsidig.
Cons: Lejlighed trænger til en renovering, køkkenbord meget slidt. Musik og støj hver aften på terassen.
Location: God beliggenhed, flot pøl, let at gå tur til byen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Zentral gelegen und guter Service 😊

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: Leider gibt es viele Leute die bereits früh morgens die Sonnenliegen mit ihren Handtüchern für den ganzen Tag blockieren 🙄
Location: Im Zentrum gelegen
Sehr sauber, unser Zimmer war neu und toll eingerichtet, sehr gute Auswahl bei den Mahlzeiten... alles bestens. Hotel liegt zentral.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zwangszuweisung von Tischen für Singles

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Gutes Hotel von der Ausstattung her. Einziges Manko ist, daß man als Single zu anderen Singles bei den Mahlzeiten ohne zu fragen "zwangsgesetzt" wird und es das Personal danach fast nicht mehr zuläßt sich umzusetzen (max. 1x wechseln ist möglich), falls der Gegenüber nicht paßt, obwohl genügend 2er Tische verfügbar waren. Man scheint hier zu vergessen, daß es sich um den Urlaub der Gäste handelt und dieser als angenehm empfunden werden möchte. So etwas habe ich bisher in noch keinem anderen Hotel erlebt. Ich fand es absolut anmaßend, dass vom Restaurantpersonal so reagiert wurde, ja man sogar nicht mal gefragt wurde, ob es einem paßt. Nachdem ich mich am nächsten Tag trotzdem umgesetzt hatte, hat man es zwar akzeptiert aber gleich verwarnt, daß dies nun der endgültige Tisch für den Rest des Urlaubs sei und mich von da an jeden Morgen und Abend beim Erscheinen als "renitenten" Gast übertrieben freundlich - man konnte schon sagen - veräppelnd begrüßt. Nach 4 Tagen hat man sich dann um Schadensbegrenzung bemüht und eine Charmeoffensive gestartet. Für mich hinterläßt das Hotel aufgrund dieser Erfahrung einfach nur einen schalen Beigeschmack...
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Göteborg

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service, trevlig personal. Kanske lite för vuxet, dämpat. (Man skrattar liksom inte för högt!) Men det är ju inte hotellets fel. Övervägande tyskar. (I hela Paguera.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem, The Netherlands

Good value adult hotel in Paguera

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It has a good location, close to the beach, but still in a quiet area. Friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas.
Cons: Everyone speaks perfect German, but the English could be improved.
Location: The hotel is 7-9 minutes walk from the main road where you can get on the bus to Palma or other cities, so it's easy to do some exploring too.
In overall, we had a nice time in Valentin Paguera. We arrived very late at first night and the night receptionist did not really speak English, so he did not understand our Expedia reservation - and we received an apartment room instead of a Superior room. This was quite unpleasant as there is a big difference between the quality of the two rooms. But the next morning new staff were working at the reception and they apologized for the mistake, offered a bit of compensation and we received the correct Superior room. And the superior room is great quality, we loved it. We had breakfast and dinner organized, both had quite many options to chose from, but mostly the same every day, so got boring after a few days, we ended up going out for dinner 2 or 3 nights. The hotel has a nice pool, not too big, but suitable for the ones who prefer pools over the sea (we chose the sea). It was interesting to see that German is the more accepted/known language than English - not just in the Hotel, but in the whole city. But most of the staff spoke enough English to understand each other.
4 out of 5
by Kristopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo molto bello e tranquillo

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità
Cons: Le camere sono un po' datate
Location: Posizione molto buona vicino alla Spiaggia, negozi a 300m, ricco di attrazioni per bambini
Hotel molto bello, cibo sempre diverso e buono. Spiaggia vicina, bella piscina. Personale splendido sempre pronto a esaudire ogni richiesta. Camere piccole ma con tutto il necessario.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren schon öffters im Hotel, dass Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.Frühstück und Abendessen sehr zu empfehlen, Preisleistung stimmt.
4 out of 5
by Guri-Lise

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stort, deilig rom med balkong. Rolig område.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zaanstad

Leuk hotel vriendelijk personeel centrum dicht bij

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Zie hier boven
Cons: Geen
Location: Wij hebben de vierdaagse van Mallorca gelopen de stad was nog lekker rustig omdat het seizoen nog niet is begonnen Perfect.....
In dit hotel hebben ze ook appartementen waar wij gebruik van maakte het was er schoon Sommige dingen waren gedateerd maar voor ons zeker geen probleem Het ontbijt en avond eten was ook goed Dus echt een zeer goede week gehad