Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Good room size with air con, cute balcony view overlooking the beach
Cons: Rooms could do with some paint there were clear scuff marks up the walls, only one small stuffy lift to serve a hotel with over 9 floors, very limited food choice with a lot of fish dishes
Location: Right on the beach, restaurant next door (Sam & Betty's) is absolutely amazing and very close to other restaurants and small shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, just a 2 minute walk to the beach. However, the rooms are actually quite noisy with thin walls. Absolutely the best thing about my stay was the food buffet, excellent! However it's 2016 and there is a €40 charge for WiFi for 5 days. Nice and friendly staff through out the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel charges for every single service like Internet, extra Towels, safe usage etc. extra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Since what I have paid was quite cheap I suppose I can't complain much. But it is literally you get what you pay for. Low quality everything, except for the staff that are nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Only good thing was hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Arrived at hotel 2 single beds one higher than the other no power points worked hairdryer did not work, air-conditioning was so noisy, food disgusting, had to drink from plastic tumblers I certainly wound not recommended this hotel, the price we paid was not worth the standard of service received
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Rooms not so clean and not enough storage, wardrobe space. There was more space on the balconies! Beds not comfortable, bathroom not spacious enough, knees would touch the opposite wall when sitting in the loo! It's a place to crash in if you are on a very short break and the beach is a stone's throw away. We were not impressed with the dinner as they serverd a lot of fish dishes which am allergic to, although the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Booked a single room at last minute and got a studio flat. Great location and very lovely helpful staff. would recommend. ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, East Sussex

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean, and friendly staff, and good food.
Location: Good bus service to Palma, local bars ans restaurent's
Apart from drunken German youths, making a lot of noise at all times of the day and night, it was a very good stay.
4 out of 5
by Austin from Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Only 30 second walk to the beach. The only complaint I have is my 11 month old son was up all night due to loud music, banging on walls and people partying until 3am. Other then that the hotel was very clean and awesome location!