Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Personnel sympathique près de la plage et de nombreux pub et Resto . Hotel très très bruyant , ne dispose pas de volets , hotel fait pour les jeunes et non pour les familles ..... Attention photos trompeuses sur les chambres... Sinon par rapport qualité prix les repas sont très variés et très bon ptit dej .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, East Sussex

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean, and friendly staff, and good food.
Location: Good bus service to Palma, local bars ans restaurent's
Apart from drunken German youths, making a lot of noise at all times of the day and night, it was a very good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Wij hebben 5 nachten gebruik gemaakt van het hotel. Een kamer op 6e verdieping met uitzicht op zee. Prachtig! Dagelijks werd de kamer schoon gemaakt en voorzien van schone handdoeken. Eigenlijk viel het ontzettend mee in tegenstelling tot de recensies die wij gelezen hadden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijs/kwaliteit goed voor aan het strand!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Vriendelijk personeel, voor ons gevoel wel iets te laks in controleren of we echt zijn wie we zeggen te zijn, kregen zonder controle een nieuwe kamerpas en de sleutel van de bagageruimte! Kamer was fris en voelde netjes, bij de bedden voelde je wel de vering en wat gehorige scheidingswanden! Airco werkte echt top! De prijs/kwaliteit maakte het wel een aan te raden hotel, zeker doordat het aan het strand ligt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice view. Nice location. Bad room.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Room is comfortable but aircon didnt work properly came on and off all the time. Things were falling apart and it hadnt been swept under the bed. View however was beautiful and staff were pleasant! Alot of youngsters SUPER noisy. Had to complain several times but they dealt with it and kicked out the culprits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel accueillant, souriant

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hôtel accueillant, bon rapport qualité /prix, proche de la mer, beau hall d accueil, juste un bémol: le bruit dans les couloirs la nuit et murs très fins entre les chambres. Sinon hôtel recommandé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Østfold

greit hotell. Fin plassering. Meget hygg. personal

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Presiser godt at dette er et hotell for ungdommen! Dårlig med vann...dårlig trykk!!
Cons: Vanntrykket. Info om ungdomssted.
Location: Super beliggenhet. Haugevis av tilbud ! Holder i lange baner!
Et hotell for ungdommen. Veldig lytt. Gjestene tar ikke hensyn til det. Vakthold fraværende?Minimalt med vann på badet. Bare enkelte stråler....innimellom. Irriterende. Veldig hyggelig og blide personale. Gjorde så godt de kunne. Masse aktivitet på hotellet. Hjemreisedagen ble spolert. Flyet gikk 19.55 ,men vi måtte dra avsted kl 15.40. Sløste bort timer vi kunne vært i solen. Dårlig timeing,!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für einen günstigen Kurzurlaub mit Freunden

Posted May 30, 2016
Wir hatten ein hübsches 3 Bett-Zimmer mit Meerblick. Für uns ideal, da wir feiern wollten. Sehr hellhörig, also nichts für Paare. Mit der Schlüsselkarte gabs Anfangs Probleme aber das Personal war sehr bemüht. Der Aufzug mochte unser Stockwerk nicht und wir mussten oft lange warten oder wir nahmen die Treppe. Aber im Gesamten ein hübsches Hotel direkt am Strand und nicht weit zu laufen um zum Mega Park oder Bierkönig zu gelangen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een min puntjes is de gehorigheid van de kamers

Posted May 27, 2016
Perfecte bedden .schone kamer en badkamer . Zonde dat de kamers zo gehorig zijn. Vooral als je wat erg luidruchtige buren hebt (jeugd). Waarvan je letterlijk kunt verstaan wat ze s' nachts uithalen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Meer... Dachterrasse
Cons: Essen
Location: In Arenal.... Sonnen am Meer... Mann kann schön die Promenade entlang laufen
Hotel ist soweit alles in Ordnung... Essen könnte bis auf das Frühstück besser sein