Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by John from Scarborough UK

Hotel was shut,thank god

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: SanMiguel
Cons: TV in lounge,games or some form of entertainment.
Location: Super beach out front thursday market short walk up hill behind.
Stayed in adjoining SanDiego as Solimar was shut hopefully for renovation. Looked like the pool would never get any sun,but we did stay at the end of october. SanDiego was OK for our 3 night stay so we didn't tire of pork for lunch&dinner. bar staff were lovely room very clean. sleep spoiled by barking dog over road,and road cleaners@6.10am. good idea to learn some german so you will have someone to have a conservation with if you are Allinc and want to stay in on a night.
3 out of 5
by Deedee from Croatia

acceptable hotel on a great location

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: It's on very good location, also very close to the beach (aprox. 2 min walk)
Cons: cleaniness could be improved, bathroom's are very old (faulty showers and toilets)
Location: perfect location, close to many restaurants, bar's, beach (about two min walking), only about 20 min far from Palma (with the bus).
Hotel could be better, but regarding the price was OK. All in all, wonderful experience and beautiful memories from Mallorca. :)
1 out of 5
by Orlane from Paris

A RAYER DE LA LISTE

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel aux prestations plus que médiocres: Nous sommes partis en couple pour un séjour découverte et voici ce que nous avons trouvé dans cet hôtel: - pas d'eau chaude - Salle de bain et draps sales - situé dans le lieux le plus touristique de Majorque ( aucun charme) - la moyenne d'âge des clients de l'hôtel est 18 ans Un conseil: N'y allez pas Nous concernant, nous avons quitté les lieux le lendemain de notre arrivée
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Cons: Schlechte Zimmer und schrecklicher Service
Ich war von diesem Hotel sehr enttäuscht. Der erste Eindruck in der Lobby mag ja noch gehen, aber wenn man dann das Zimmer gesehen hat, würde man am liebsten wieder aus Checken. Das Bad ist unter aller Sau und dreckig gewesen. Ich habe an der Rezeption in Auftrag gegeben, dass bitte ein Handwerker meine Dusche reparieren soll. Es ist nie geschehen. Anscheinend ist niemand zuständig und der Hotel Direktor nie da. Wenn man jemand anderes vom Management sprechen will, ist auch nie einer da. Das Hotel sieht auf den Bildern besser aus als es ist. NICHT ZU EMPFEHLEN.
3 out of 5
by Knut from OSLO

BRÅK og iskaldt vann i dusjen

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet hadde KUN iskalst vann i dusjen i 4 dager. Hollendere holdt et voldsomt lever i 3-4 dager før Politiet fikk dem ut. Dette ødela hele oppholdet!
4 out of 5
by tomas o amanda from strandnära

skräniga tyska ungdomar

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
bra hotell bra läge strandnära men mycket festande ungdomar
2 out of 5
by eelco

nooit meer!

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Het hotel komt absoluut niet overeen met de foto's. De receptie ziet er prima uit maar zodra je die voorbij bent is het een oude zooi. Zwembad is klein, vies en er is nauwelijks zon. Kamers (we hebben na veel klagen een andere gekregen) zijn redelijk netjes maar héél erg gehorig. Geen heet water onafhankelijk van de tijd waarop je denkt te gaan douchen. al met al een ontzettende tegenvaller. enig pluspunt is dat je erg dicht bij het strand zit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Malin

Midt i smørøyet av drita tyskere.

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
Dette hotellet har tre stjerner, men det kan vi overhodet ikke forstå. Det er lytt mellom rommene, rommet og badet luktet ikke bra, rommene er generelt i dårlig stand. Løst rørsystem, dusjen virket ikke til tider. Ikke air condition. Mange fulle ungdommer på hotellet dag og natt. Frokost buffen svarte heller ikke til forventingene. Middags buffen var noe bedre. Anbefales ikke hvis man ikke bare er ute etter et sted å ha tingene sine, eller om man kun er der for å feste. Posetivt er at det ligger nært stranda.
1 out of 5
by delusissima

la peggior delusione riscontrata

Posted Jul 16, 2012
L'Hotel è assolutamente fatiscente, munito di due ascensori uno dei quali non funzionava già al mio arrivo, il secondo si è guastato durate il mio soggiorno e nessuno dei due è stato riparato (6 piani a piedi!). La prima notte mi hanno affidato in una stanza con l'anta dell'armadio rotta (con rischio spostandola che mi arrivasse sui piedi!), il secondo giorno mi hanno spostata in una camera che avesse almeno la mobilia "intera"... Acqua fredda nel bagno per lavarsi, con due rubinetti distanti fra loro , di acqua calda e fredda! quindi non "miscelabili" (anche se poi la calda non c'era!). Mi han dato il telecomando della Tv, previo deposito di € 10, ma la Tv non funzionava e in 4 giorni, nonostante le lamentele, nessuno si è presentato per sistemarla. La sala colazione e cena si trova in un Hotel vicino, raggiungibile a piedi passando tra i due Hotel; Il buffet e le pietanze cucinate erano discrete, ma i piatti e le posate assolutamente sporche.Le foto e la descrizione in internet dell'Hotel sono assolutamente ingannevoli. La piscina c'è, ma a piano terra, tra palazzoni e quindi sempre in ombra, inoltre, visto la "pulizia" che c'era nel resto della struttura, non oso immaginare! La terrazza ed il solarium che in foto appaiono alquanto gradevoli, in realtà sono sporche, fatiscenti. C'è un'altalena arrugginita e due sdraio sporche, vecchie e con 2 grossi buchi nella tela! Sul terrazzo si possono trovare carte, bottiglie ed altra sporcizia varia.Quartiere assolutamnete malmesso.