Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely jubley!!

Posted May 20, 2017
I loved the variety of food and the shower. I stayed with my husband and small children, my children loved the pool and the pirate disco. The area is really good and close to shops and beach.The kids club is not a separate room or building but is out in the open by the stage where they do various activities throughout the day. The room didn't have plastic plates and cups, which you need with my kids. I used the gym which had a reasonable treadmill. The lady who taught pilates was very good and extremely hardworking and kept cheerful even though she had been attacked by mosquitos. The staff at the restaurant were very nice and welcoming and I enquired about a particular desert on the menu (figs, apricots and dates cooked in orange syrup) so so yum!! Main concerns were the security. Anyone can walk into the hotel and my son found it very easy to escape from the room even when we locked the door. Also, this is a minor point but the reception staff could be trained a bit better in knowing what the entertainment staff are doing on what particular day as they didn't seem to know what was going on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel. Close to beach and shops.

Posted May 10, 2017
This was our second stay in hotel. Room was lovely inside but had a terrible view this time. Looked onto very dirty piece of waste ground. People dumping waste there when we were on balcony. Also, company was in the middle of changing to Zephira so some of amenities not up to standard. Wi'fi not working either. On the whole, slightly disappointed. However staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for kids

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Everything about this place is good. Asked to move rooms as we were near the air con unit and that was no problem. Kids club staff good. Food good. Location good . Would go again
4 out of 5
by Iain

Excellent accomodation.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. The place has recently been upgraded and is far better than the images available online. We stayed in the royal terrace which had a jacuzzi and lounge area on the rooftop above our apartment. We had a great time, couldnt fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very attentive staff throughout the hotel. Excellent facilities and very well catered for a couple of strict vegetarians in our party. Thank you Viva Palma Nova
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely new hotel; clean, spacious rooms; tastefully decorated; fab.bathroom. A great base from which to explore the island.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Family holiday.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was located just a five minute walk from the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and the pool areas were great. We went self catering so cannot review the food at the hotel. My kids (9&7) really enjoyed the swimming pools,and the kids club . Palma Nova is a lovely place with great beaches. Would return to the same hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Joyce from london

fabulous

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
My kids had so much fun. the hotel staffs were friendly. They spoke English which was fluent. They had so many activities for kids and the hotel is closed to beach and shops. I would book again next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good amenities and very clean

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking and was absolutely perfect for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanarkshire

Lovely hotel with friendly, helpful staff.

Posted May 13, 2016
We had a lovely holiday lovely hotel just 5 minutes from beach. Great place for children as they have entertainment about 3 times daily. Lovely buffet breakfast and dinner. Hope to return soon.