Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Love stay jut a couple issues

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great entrance and lovely welcome from man at receiption. other man on reception not so helpful. Had an issue with towl delivery so I asked for any kind of towl as we would like to use the pool. He said to go get the ones from my room... Don't think so ! Made him get me towels, I'm not using a pool towl to then clean my self after my shower later that night. Cleaners 3 mornings in a row started hoovering at 8:30/845am wouldn't mind normaly however lights on balcony and music down stairs does not go off until midnight. On holiday I like more than 8:30 hour sleep really. But after telling staff last 3 days went without and disturbance. Clean modern great location. Zhero beachouse and beach club also great. Breakfast expensive €14 each for a very average spread. Also don't order taxi from hotel it's always considerable more expensive. also don't remember reading anywhere about some tax pp for staying in Mallorca on room bill so just watch out for that. Hotel good for couples I would say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra läge men låg standard

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Fint läge nära till strand, men lite för låg standard på rummet och servicen i förhållande till mina förväntningar. Fin pool, men med alldeles för få solstolar. Vår stafety box fungerade inte. Det fanns ingen minibar på rummet. Tvål/schampo fylldes inte på. Städerskan glömde saker på vårt rum och glömde även att låsa vår balkongdörr vid ett flertal tillfällen. Ibland fick vi bara en handduk fast vi var två personer. Rummen känns mer som hostelstandard än hotellstandard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hotel in der Nähe vieler kleiner Buchten

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe vieler kleiner unterschiedlicher Buchten, die zu Fuß innerhalb 10 min erreicht werden können. Das macht den Urlaub vielseitig und gemütlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skåne

Fint hotel med trevlig personal och god mat

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Läget och att det var ljust och fräscht.
Cons: Rummen är väldigt små.
Location: Det finns allmän strand 5 minuter från hotellet. Buss nummer 3 gårofta mot Palma. Hotellet egen Beach Club ligger några hundra meter ifrån hotellet.
Väldigt service mindes personal, ingenting var problem och alla var glada och trevliga. De har även en Beach Club med restaurang, pool och havsvads möjligheter några hundra meter längre borta. Rummet var litet och badrummet ännu mindre men rummet hade en tereas och allt var rent och prydligt. Många skandinaver bodde på hotellet, mest unga. Avgångsdagen trots att vi behövde lämna rummen vid 12 kunde vi utnyttja hotellets faciliteter ända till kvällen. Taxi från hotellet till flygplatsen tar ca 20 minuter och kostar 27 euro, smidigt och enkelt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely short stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Me and my partner enjoyed a really nice stay here in June 2016. Room was spacious and really clean. The hotel its self was amazing. Close to local beaches and a few minute walk from local restaurants. Local shops to buy food on your doorstep and free parking at the back of the hotel all you can ask for in a short stay. We didn't eat at the hotel but the food we saw served looked lovely although menu for food and drink did seem pricey. We only stayed for 3 nights but wished it was longer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo mediocre

Posted Jun 16, 2016
e' la seconda volta che soggiorno qui. Dunque la prima volta mi ero trovato bene. Questa seconda volta sicuramente NO. Non sono mai riuscito a dormire bene perche' ogni sera c'era casino e gente che urlava e musica di notte. La reception chiude la sera e quindi chi si e' visto si e' visto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. A very pleasant surprise. The bed was extremely comfortable but the pillows could be better.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Sion mills

Facilities

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay at this hotel made feel very welcome from the moment we arrived, staff all very pleasent rooms cleaned every day it was spotless, the only critisim is could be doing with tea/coffee making facilities in room, started playing music very early in the morning apart from that we had a great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Designhotel mit kleinen Mängeln

Posted May 14, 2016
- War absolut begeistet vom Service-Team (Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft) - Stylische, relaxte Lobby/Hotelrinrichtung - Zimmer leider sehr laut (Straße vorne, Heimkehrende Gäste nachts um 2:30) - Sehr kleines Badezimmer mit Kopf an der Wand, wenn mann auf der Toilette sitzt - Bettlaken zu kalt, Winterdecke zu warm, eine Wolldecke auf dem Laken wäre perfekt gewesen, gab's aber nicht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels