Ratings based on 1,904 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good hotel in the centre of town

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This was my third stay at the hotel, it is centrally located and a short walk to all the sites. The breakfast was very good with a wide selection of food including some healthy options although the highlight had to be the fresh cooked waffles.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

I would stay here over and over again

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was above and beyond. I arrived quite early in the day, around 9:30-10am. Upon arrival they had my room ready for check in and invited me to join them for breakfast. Their breakfast was my favorite of the entire trip, during which I stayed at 5 hotels throughout Sweden. The room was adorable and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Many, many thanks for your kind words! You are always welcome back to us whenever you visit Malmö! With kind regards Hotel Noble House
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect situation

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Right in the city centre, within walking distance to train station. Breakfast is great. Free use of bicycle is an extra bonus
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Cecilia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back! You are warmly welcome back! Kindest regards Hotel Noble House
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tack för din feed back, du är varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bästa hälsningar Hotel Noble House
4 out of 5
by Mary Lee from Arlington, VA

Excellent! (except for the bathroom)

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is very well-located, so that even when we arrived at almost 9:00pm, we only had to walk a block to a myriad of good restaurants. Street parking is usually available, which gives you free parking 8pm – 9am, and there is a reasonably priced garage almost across the street. The room was small, but comfortable, with a comfortable bed, safe, tiny fridge, good towels and actual clothing storage space. You can’t count on drawers or even a closet in many centrally-located Scandinavian hotels, so this was a plus. The breakfast was also very good, with the excellent teas and make-your-own waffles being the highlights. Staff was all very friendly and helpful, and they respected the “Do Not Disturb” sign, which I always greatly appreciate. Too many hotel cleaning staffs just ignore that and come on in, even when one doesn’t need the room cleaned. Also, the wifi was reliable and speedy. The only negative came from the bathroom. There is no place around the sink to put anything, and nowhere to hang a towel near the sink. When there are two people in the room, the one hook that was provided is not sufficient. Perhaps a towel rod under the sink or a small shelf over the sink wouldn’t be too much to ask? Also, the nice, large shower is a quite a let-down when the water pressure is nil and hot water (which is plentiful in the sink) never gets above the level of ‘quite warm’.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Located in city centre.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the location
Location: Easy walk to and from main train station. Free bikes available to ride to many great locations
Great location, excellent breakfast, staff were exceptional and always willing to help.
4 out of 5
by Aina Marrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aikwan from Chantilly, Virginia

Nice hotel in a quiet area.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Air-conditioning or room ventilation was insufficient and the room was stuffy so had to open the windows. There was a small fan in the closet, which we used in the bedroom, but the kids' bunk bed area in the next room had to have the window open. Overall, the hotel is cosy, in a nice, quiet pedestrian only area. Family room is nice and big. Staff was helpful. Lobby had board games, which was great for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location, no A/C

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great hotel in great location. Nice and unexpected points: more space than seems typical for hotel rooms in Scandinavia; nice interior and views; heated towel bars. Adequate: wifi, beds, fridge, glasses/tea/coffee/bottle opened in room. Left wanting: no way to plug the sink; no A/C and only mini fan and window without screen. Appreciated but didn't take advantage of: free breakfast, hotel restaurant/bar, hotel sauna.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels