Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell, bra läge

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fick rum mot "solsidan" och när solen legat på hela dagen var det omöjligt att vara på rummet. Man utlovade fläkt men alla var upptagna. Alltså var lösningen att sova med vidöppet fönster. Tyvärr är det butiksvaruintag mittöver vilket gjorde sömnen något störd.
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Trollhättan

Weekendresa

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Det enda negativa var att det tog jättelång tid innan vattnet blev varmt i kranen...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra standard bra pris

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on MrJet
Sängen var lite smal annars var allt jättebra och fint
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Handy hotel for shopping and the sights.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The funky decor, and the breakfasts.
Cons: Make the glass wall in the bathroom frosted for more privacy.
Location: Take the bus tour to learn about the City, then go back to any sights of interest, e.g. Vasa, the Palace or the Theme Park.
Very friendly welcome, and room decor very funky! We loved our balcony and the spacious bathroom. The only aspect that I didn't like about the room was the glass wall between the shower and bedroom (even though there were net curtains across the window). The buffet breakfast was included, and was delicious; lots of choice. The hotel is round the corner from the Designer shops, and only 10-15 mins walk from the Palace in one direction, and the museums/Theme park in the other. Tram and bus stops are only 2 mins away.
4 out of 5
by søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bengt

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
Katastrof... sov inte en blund på hela natten, och svaret vi fick var att det skulle komma någon och fånga måsen senare under dagen.
4 out of 5
by Gunnar from Ludvika

Ett trevligt hotell centralt i Malmö

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger centralt med gångavstånd till restauranger och affärer. Eftersom det är ett Clarion Collection Hotel så ingår kvällsbuffé, vilket uppskattas. Rummet var tyvärr lite trångt och det saknades luftkonditionering så det var mycket varmt.
4 out of 5
by Annette from Oslo

A little dark room, but very nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming staff, delicious breakfast and even complimentary dinner!
3 out of 5
by Kjellw from Bästa läge vid Lilla torg.

Skånesemester

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bra med kvällsbuffe, men lite få val.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels