Ratings based on 1,448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riga

Hotel colse to central station

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location and feeling in evenings that we are coming home - cozy, big, warm room with very welcoming bed.
Location: Hotel is wery close to station and shopping street and good restorants.
Travelling with suit cases is always disturbing, therefore we choose hotel very close to central station of Malmo. We arrived pretty early before normal check in time, but there were no problems for chenc-in. Hotel staff all these days was really welcomming and helpful. We had one week course and stay in hotel was really pleasent. Hotel is not modern at all, but rooms are spacy and clean and after long day beds were comfortable and there is no smell of being old and much used... This hotel could be described as vintage, while having tasty breakfast we could enjoy this feeling of old wooden panels, as well as rain behind big windows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt, nära centralstation,

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Läget, priset
Använt hotellet vid några tillfällen när flyg från CPH är tidig avgång. Letar inte efter övervälden i val av kortboende.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hästveda

Favorithotell

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev uppgraderade till en mindre svit, så det var naturligtvis ett stort plus (har hänt oss ett par gånger på Elite i Malmö). Stort och ljust hörnrum med vacker utsikt över Malmö och hörnbadkar för den som gillar det. Riktigt sköna sängar, bra wi-fi, trevlig personal! Rekommenderas varmt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotell

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger mycket centralt, men på en lugn gata. Bara några hundra meter till både centralstationen och Stora Torget. Lite äldre stil på hotellet men fullt modernt. Som alltid på Elite-hotellen fanns en komplett frukost. Garage, mot en kostnad, bekvämt i samma hus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was am excellent array of 'free from' foods at Breakfast. I was very impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Quiet hotel close to Malmö Station & shopping

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Its convenience
Cons: Decor is a bit dated, but it was extreemly clean
Location: Close to the main railway station & bus station. An excellent choice for exploring the greater Malmö area, getting to/from the Airport or Copenhagen
Close to the sation, which was much appreciated when my train from Stockholm arrived into Malmö 75 mins late. Convenient for transport links around the area and close to shops and restaurants. Breakfast was of a good quality with plenty of freh fruit and bread and hot food (bacon, egg etc) that was of a good quality and not overcooked. Check-in and check-out was swift and efficient.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Stockholm

Elite är alltid bra

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Elite hotel är alltid bra, de ligger centralt och håller en fin standard. Frukost ingår och den var god. Dock var detta hotel lite slitet. Flygbussarna stannar utanför och centralstation är över gatan.
3 out of 5
by Emil

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hyfsad frukost. Helt ok rum. Lite väl dyrt för det rummet och hotellet. Vi sov bara över en natt. Sängarna va sköna, kuddarna va det inte...
5 out of 5
by Thora from Reykjavik

*****

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Frokost *****
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Toppenhotell som alltid ger mersmak. Bokar alltid här när jag är i Malmö.