Ratings based on 1,869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from falkenberg

Perfekt läge

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bra hotell, mysigt rum. Frukosten kunde dock vart bättre med tanke på antal stjärnor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnah

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Sehr schnell und zu Fuß erreichbar. Alles ok.mir hat alles gefallen und bin zufrieden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peak District

forgot the Festival!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: nearly everything; breakfast outstanding
Cons: breakfast-bar could be less cramped; basement toilet needs more regular cleaning
Location: fine parks; splendid water-features; excellent public transport; glorious beaches nearby
city-centre, with the benefits and noise-distractions of transport-link-proximity - and The Festival!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luzern

Edel und zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Alles war tiptop. Wirklich zu empfehlen, Preis/Leistung stimmt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm, Sweden

Toppenläge o trevlig/hjälpsam personal.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Det enda negativa var avsaknaden av ordentlig ventilation. Det var Väldigt varmt på rummen och kändes syrefattigt, vilket gjorde det lite svårt att sova. I övrigt ett toppenhotell på alla sätt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Close to station

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Front rooms have views of the water. Hotel is close to the station so useful to use as a base as well as a short walk from the town centre.
Cons: Rooms need air conditioning as they were very hot. Blackout curtains would also be a bonus in the summer.
Location: Boat hire is available across the road from the hotel. Purchase a jo-jo travel card to visit places further afield.
We found the chap who was on the reception when we arrived was both helpful and very friendly. When our bathroom flooded the receptionist moved us into another room, although we did lose our front view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: 部屋が思いのほか広い。朝ご飯が美味しい。駅が近い。近くにスーパーがある。
Cons: 1日、部屋が掃除されていない日があったためクレームを言った。このときの対応は良かった。 シャワーの水圧が物足りない。
仕事で7泊した。 全体的に古い建物だが、それがいい雰囲気だった。 受付スタッフが親切。アジア人がほとんどいないためか覚えてくれた。
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Truls Audun from Oslo

Hyggelig hotell

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell, men litt trang frokostplass
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Alingsås

Lyhörda rum men bra frukost

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var mycket lyhört och varmt, elementet var bakom ett skydd så man kom inte åt att stänga av och kunde inte ha fönstret öppet eftersom det var väldigt högt ljud utanför. Sängarna var för mjuka och som på många hotell saknas krokar i badrummet att hänga handdukar och annat på. Frukosten var bra och det fanns mycket att välja på.