Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff
Location: The location was great with the train station nearby and great streets for biking. We spent one whole day biking around the beautiful city.
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We were pleased with all aspects of our stay from the very friendly front desk staff (especially Daniel, Daniella, and Emma) to the excellent food in the dining room. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable, and we slept well each night. The breakfast buffet was beautifully presented and very tasty. Each night we ate dinner in the dining room and were treated to authentic Swedish food. This is obviously a hotel that works hard to provide excellent service to its guests. The hotel manager made a point each night to ensure that we were happy with our food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location. Convenient to train station and rental car pickup location.
5 out of 5
by Lazar

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Its was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade

Nice hotel close to the city centre and station

Posted Jan 3, 2017
A good hotel in a quiet area, close to the train station and the city center. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast excellent. The rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to station and city centre

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Romania

Good hotel near Central station

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Coffee and tea during the day
Cons: it is a little cold in restaurant
Location: 2 km from Torso tower and city c, Good connection with Copenhagen trought Central stationand airport , good bus connection with Malmo airport with bus
Excelent breakfast, clean room and bathroom, nice staff, room for famillies with 4 beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near train station

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Great and very helpful, attentive staff, really made us felt at home and welcomed. Great location.
Cons: The heating in room was not adequate to provide comfortable rest and sleep in room, had to request for additional portable heater.
Conveniently located about 5mins walk from Malmo train station, and also next to various car rental companies allowing ease of picking up and returning rental cars. Rented car to explore nearby cities such as Karlskrona, Helsingborg, Gothenburg. Also conveniently located to offer travellers choice to explore Malmo on foot. Wifi connection was great anywhere in the hotelt allow us to catch up with home and news. Breakfast layout offered sufficient choices for people with different diet needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Best location, excellent staff, superb breakfast

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Just 5-minute walk from Malmo Central Train Station but surprisingly in a very quiet spot of the city. You can easily go anywhere from this hotel and have a restful night later. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent so control or you'll gain weight.