Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
A central hotel, handily near the train station and the main tourist squares. Our room was small, and expensive - but maybe price was because of high demand with a big conference in the area. Minimalist Scandi decor. Hotel's public areas and our room were clean and well-kept. Bathroom had the tiniest shower cubicle I have ever used. Very helpful staff on reception and at breakfast, which was good quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. My first time in Sweden and the location and friendliness of this hotel was excellent. Made my stay a nice one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Walking distance to good restaurants and bars, very nice breakfast buffet, very friendly staff, in general, a very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmo

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
easy to find and locate. room was nice and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sleep under the bridge as we are bankrupt

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel went bankrupt on my first night. Messages to Hotels.com went unanswered and i was forced to find new accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Willis from Portland, OR

Homebase

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Came here after several let downs of stays in Copenhagen. Have been to Malmö several times to several hotels. Finally feel like I found the one. We are actually already booked for our return next week from Finland. This hotel has a lot to do with that. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location with good nice breakfast.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to the central train station. Very nice breakfast, better than the nearby Renissance. Very poor TV selection, 4 channels, but otherwise it was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Ocean city

:/

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Cable was broken. No fridge in rooms.
4 out of 5
by David from Worcester UK

Better value than most

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The Duxiana is great value compared to others in that part of town - with very nearly the same level of comfort and breakfast.The room was a generous size and staff were friendly. I will certainly use them agaian.