Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel. Nice helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Vineet from London

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
It's an old hotel with basic facilities, like a 2-star hotel
3 out of 5
by Amy

Alright hotel for a decent price

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Reception were very friendly when checking in and out and provided a warm welcome when arriving in the middle of the night after a delayed flight. Breakfast buffet was good; a decent selection of cold meats, cheeses and breads along with cereals and yoghurts. The hotel was clean. It would have been nice to have had a double bed rather than two singles pushed together. If I was using the room as a twin room with another person I would have wanted the beds to have been separated. I couldn't work out whether I had a twin or a double room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Very nice hotel, close to the train station and Tivoli Gardens
4 out of 5
by Petra from Copenhagen

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
the staff was truly really helpful and nice, the rooms are a little dated, but overall was very happy. the breakfast is great. location easily walkable from main train station.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Rochester, NY

Conveniently located downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel. Close to the canal, and to the Triangeln shopping area. 10 min walk to the Triangeln train station, which goes to Copenhagen and airport. Staff are pleasant and anxious to help. Breakfast included in our meal was good and offered diverse types of food. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Nice and pricy hotel

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels
We have stayed at Quality Hotel Konserthuset several times and are always very pleased. The spa area is very appreciated and the service is always very good. Unfortunately the standard in the reception area and on the elevators could be better. The breakfast is very good. I always recommend this hotel to my friends and business partners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Okay stay

Posted Aug 19, 2010
I would recommend staying in this hotel it was friendly enough but not staying in the standard single, I went alone to visit some friends and it was comfortable enough but would have rather stayed in one of the bigger rooms when they mean single it truly is single. They had no good television channels available. Noisy at night I couldn't sleep until very late hours. I felt safe enough you could only go up to rooms with a key and very friendly people and service. Near shopping centers everything was mostly in walking distance. Overall had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2010 on Hotels