Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The budget room is very small and narrow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The room was very cozy, a single twin bed. It fit as a place to crash if exploring the city. Great location.
Cons: There were people walking up the stairs right next to the room and that got quite loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Location is perfect. One minute from small square, one of the biggest attractions filled with pubs and restaurants. Three min from main bus and train station. Sound isolation in rooms is terrible, it seems there are no real walls. At one point elevator smelled pretty bad. Staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. They even prepared a sandwich that was waiting for me at 5:30 cause I couldn't be there for breakfast. Hotel interior is not so eye pleasing seems a bit old and not maintained properly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
All round satisfactory, but internet access was a bit cumbersome and we were shut off once for unknown reason
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel im Zentrum und in Hafennähe.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Trotz der Stadtnähe, war das Hotel recht ruhig.
Cons: Der Fernsehempfang könnte um einiges verbessert werden.
Durch die zentrale Lage konnten wir Abend´s schöne Spaziergänge durch die Einkaufsmailen machen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Jasmin, Hotel Management
Hello. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and the city. We are taking your thoughts about the TV reception into consideration. Kind regards, Hotel Astoria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

A due passi dalla stazione, in centro.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Viaggio di lavoro. Viaggio di lavoro. Viaggio di lavoro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Hotel Astoria, Hotel Management
Hi Massimo, We are happy to hear that you liked the location of our Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again, Greetings, Hotel Astoria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell nära city

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Rent och fint hotellrum. Trevlig personal. God frukost
Location: Det ligger nära affärer och restauranger.
Malmö är en trevlig stad. Det finns många bra restauranger.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Hotel Astoria, Hotel Management
Hej Jan, Kul att höra att du trivdes hos oss! Välkommen åter! Med vänliga hälsningar, Hotel Astoria