Ratings based on 1,600 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Excellent location and friendly staff. Very quiet room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Moment hotels, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Moment Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional and close to the Rail Station

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Minimalist but superbly functional. For a single night business stay close to the old center it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Moment Hotels, Hotel Management
Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Moment Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalie

Nice place

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel!!! And great breakfast in the morning. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Moment Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Easy check-in. Small room as expected. Great location and breakfast was decent. I had everything I needed. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Elvin

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good price, convenient location, and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Maggie

Centrally located spot

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great space and location. Good value.
4 out of 5
by Gillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dashmir Jahoja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Location. Clean
4 out of 5
by Ragheb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels