Ratings based on 2,001 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent centre of Malmo stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Wotif
Came for a conference. Excellent hotel, including breakfast. Close to train station, and right in the middle of multiple eateries. Would happily stay again
4 out of 5
by Tim

Nice Place

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a perfect location. Bad WIFI was the only issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel in town - friendly staff - would recomm

Posted Aug 24, 2017
excellent hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful and they even lent us some umbrellas.
Cons: Everything was very good, from beginning to end.
Location: Many parks, the twisting tower, the train station, castle, restaurants, etc. Everything you could want around your hotel.
Our stay was 2 nights, but the hotel and staff are great. The location is very close to transportation and many touristic attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clevedon, England

Great central Hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
One of the best we have stayed in. Big, very clean and detailed room. Very attentive staff. Will certainly stay again and fully recommend.
5 out of 5
by Bob

Super Hotel - stay here if you get the opportunity

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is a super hotel. Stylish, beautifully decorated, clean, comfortable. Great welcome from staff, eager to help. Great breakfast, included in my room rate. Well-located close to the heart of Malmo. I even got Marriott Reward points! I recommend it without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent hotel, amazing staff!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
My absolute favourite hotel in Scandinavia, the staff are some of the friendliest and warm people you could wish to meet and are extremely accommodating for any request. I'm always a little sad actually leaving this hotel as it's just so nice! Really comfy beds, great selection of foods at breakfast, and everything works exactly as you would hope! Location is also about the very best you could get in Malmo. I stay here frequently as I work with a company in the local area, and every single time over all of my visits it has been superb and quite literally faultless! Look forward to returning soon!
4 out of 5
by Sheila

Malmo boutique hotel in the heart of old town.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Right in the heart of the old town close to everything for walking around. Nice and stylish with good size rooms, comfortable beds. Also super easy to walk to from the train station.
4 out of 5
by Gary

No competitive edge

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It's a standard, basic hotel. There's nothing in particular that makes it stand out from its equally priced competitors apart from its fantastic location. The breakfast was alright but poor service, slow on the refills and no option to get a latte/cappuccino, the bed was awfully springy and uncomfortable with polyester linens that felt damp, the tv was old and charging 29kr to listen to a Britney Spears album on the tv feels really outdated, I mean; a charging dock for an iPhone would be more current. Nothing complimentary upon arrival, not even a bottle of water. My view was a back alley. Really nice brand products for the toiletries! Unfortunately there was some fecal matter left in the toilet upon arrival, a bit odd that the cleaners decided to leave that for me.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Fantastic stay

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
As always Our stay was wonderful ..the guy in the restaurant on monday morning couldnt do enough to help us..his customer service skills were fantastic..the only bad thing was i found the mini bar to be Very expensive...€9 euro for crisps and pringles.