Ratings based on 1,673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel is great! Perfect location! Nice Rooms! Quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & cozy

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Good experience overall. The staff was nice and welcoming. Clean & cozy environment. Comparatively speaking, the breakfast is slightly expensive for the quality it provides.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Grotendeels tevreden.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Eigenlijk alles behoeve het hierboven genoemde. Perfekte ligging, schoon, comfortabel, zoals gezegd bijna alles naar wens.
Cons: In ieder geval minder harde muziek in de lounge 's avonds. Oorverdovend!
Location: Zoals gezegd, perfekte locatie, alles goed te belopen.
Slechts op twee punten scoort het hotel wat ons betreft wat minder: de capaciteit van het restaurant is te klein, waardoor je soms genoodzaakt bent om in het aangrenzende stuk lounge te eten. Verder is de lounge voor oudere mensen 's avonds veel te luidruchtig, veel te harde muziek. Wordt overwegend bezocht door de jongere generaties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus from Helsingborg

ACC

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Det var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dharmesh from London

A good city hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel, next to all amenities and about 5 min walk from the Malmo station. The hotel has modern decor room, king size bed and pleasant furniture, also includes minibar and snack selection for the added cost. I noted the rooms are small, after paying premium rates for the room [compare to the other hotels] and breakfast cost on top, I was looking forward for grand stay.. Similar comments for the breakfast room, guests are encouraged to use the restaurant / bar just situated next to the dinky breakfast area. You have to understand that it is a city hotel and located right in the center of Malmo's restaurants & Bars with full of buzz so expect things in small sizes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torbjörn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emrik from Karlskrona

Bra frukost, trevliga rum

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bra frukost utan att utmärka sig för mycket. Rummen var mycket trevliga. Priset steg en del för oss då vi behövde betala parkering i deras garage. Garaget var ganska trångt och svårt att manövrera i, men det var bekvämt att de hade garaget bara några meter ifrån själva ingången. Tyckte att det kunde varit snäppet bättre med tanke på det relativt höga priset.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

Høj musik og bas til lang ud på natten

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger centralt i Malmø hvilket selvfølgelig betyder at der kan være støj fra gaden. Desværre ligger der en restaurant i stueetagen som spiller høj musik og høj bas til omkring kl 0300 hvilket man er påvirket af på sit værelse. Hotellet selv spiller også høj musik i lobbyen helt frem til kl 0030, så der gider man heller ikke sidde. Leder du efter et sted at slappe af i fred og ro skal du IKKE vælge dette hotel.