Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crewe

Business in Malmo

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Everything for my business needs, great service, Wifi and warm
Cons: No
All round great hotel and staff. This hotel is clean, modern , it meets my travelling needs. Breakfast is fab and early. Close to teh Malmo airport and teh bridge to Denmark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Emelie, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Emelie
4 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, easy and great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017
Hej Simon, Tack för din recension och tack för att du valde att bo hos oss. Hoppas vi ses i framtiden igen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Lovely family hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great breakfast, staff and pool :) loved our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for all

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for one night, and the rooms are roomy enough for a family of 4. We had 2 twin beds and 2 bunk beds. The hotel is just off the E22, and behind the hotel is a golf course. Very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was included and very good. Lots of options and more than enough food for everyone staying. The room was a little musty when we first entered, but we cleared out once we opened the window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great pool and sauna, rich breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
great pool and sauna, rich breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good hotel for 3 stars

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Good size rooms and rich choice of breakfast , could do with air conditioning in rooms . It seems as if rooms are made of metal from outside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Its like an army barracks with steelclad outer building section where i got my room Hotel is 2 Miles away from the centre with no other life around Sauna is good but pool is tiny Expensive compared to other hotels
3 out of 5
by Sian from knutsford

ok for families

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
very average hotel, nothing special.
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Borlänge

great value..

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great value family room, not overcharged price okey! nice staff and a good 3+ of 5 breakfast.