Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Excellent Breakfast and Location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location was perfect for us as the mall was a couple blocks away, the train station right next to the mall. There's a nice park to the south for w
The room was not a large room but large enough for the two of us. The room was very clean.The breakfast was very good with lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great stuff, clean rooms.. so worth the money! Would go there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great Breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Comfortable beds. Got the booking right - asked for twin beds and we got them. Nice spacious room.
Location: Lots of cafes and shopping nearby. 15 minute walk to the center of town and 20 to central station. Very close to trianglen station.
Amazed at the breakfast buffet for a small hotel. Lovely choices and multivitamins available.Can do own waffles. All day availability of coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the foyer. Helpful staff at the counter and always someone available for queries who could speak English. I would stay there again. Amanda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent value hotel near the station

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Tea and coffee were available 24 hours and there was a very quiet outdoor area where one could sit and have lunch.
Cons: Air conditioning perhaps
Location: Excellently sited near the Triangle station and yet a short walk from the picturesque old town
The staff were most helpful,and the buffet breakfast was very varied, generous and included DIY fresh orange juice. Our only small niggle was that the bathroom extractor fan was not working and although we mentioned it it was not repaired. However that did not in any way detract from the overall impression that this was very conveniently sited hotel and excellent value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RN from Edmonton

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Central location and the staff was very friendly
Cons: Do away with the basement rooms
Location: Within comfortable walking distance to Hans Christian Andersen Hus
Some smoking was allowed somewhere in the hotel and the smoke smell was covered by perfume. Likely would have chosen somewhere else if we weren't tired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Jan 22, 2013
The hotel is a very friendly and efficient place to stay in a good location in Malmo. Breakfast was varied and generous. The reception staff were friendly and helpful and I would recommend anyone looking for an affordable place to stay in Malmo checki in here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from London, UK

Lovely

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Pros: Breakfast!
The breakfast was wonderful and the bed very comfortable after long day of travelling! Great hotel for short stays, would definitely stay here again if I'm in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel in Malmo

Posted Oct 3, 2011
I was in Malmo for work and stayed at this hotel for 1 week. The location was ideal - walking distance to shopping, metro, and parks. Breakfast was provided and was always very nice (cheese, meats, eggs, cereal, toast, juice, etc). The rooms were quiet and cozy - a full bed would have been nice (rather than a twin) but that is my only complaint. Great little place, price is good, and it is close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt o nära till tågstation

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Pris värt o kanon fin frukost. Trevlig personal
En övernattning. In check kl 15. Sen ut o åt man kan gå till city de ligger perfekt. Nära till de mesta typ tåg
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Net hotel , gunstig gelegen

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Location: Nabij centrum en station.
Handig dat je 's avonds koffie en thee kunt pakken. Nette kamers. Sanitair niet zo modern . Alles werkt. Ontbijt goed in orde. Waar voor je geld (3*)