Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It was a very clean room the clerk was pleasant no complaints at all I will be back for sure 😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by joe, Hotel Management
appreciate your business thanks
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here 3 weekends since beginning of July and have another weekend booked coming up. Its clean,newly remodeled, quiet and the owners and family are wonderful people. Look forward to many more weekends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
thanks for staying see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Friendly management and staff. Rooms clean and newly remodeled. Nice grounds. Close to town and within walking distance to two ice cream establishments!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by joe, Hotel Management
thanks for staying
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy staying here, its our second time this year. They have done a lot of remodeling in the rooms and they are very nice and clean. Our only issue with this last stay in that specific room was the shower plumbing, most of the JUST HOT water runs out the faucet spout and very little out the shower head so you run out of hot water VERY quick for two people. And you have to stay near the back of shower because it burns your feet. When we come with the kids next time we just wont get that room. Otherwise it is a good place. And very nice owners.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
I already took care of the issue, it should be no problem, see you soon. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks and see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the beds were uncomfortable

Posted May 24, 2017
Beds were bad noisey neighbors drinking loud noise curiosity for there neighbors
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean room. Great price. Courteous service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very Clean, friendly staff and affordable!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay at Dreamland, and would definitely book again if in the area. The only complaint I would have would be that the outdoor pool was not in use and my kids were very disappointed... Should have stated this on the website. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: Smells like insect spray, tub was filthy and had stray hairs around bathroom
Bathroom was disgusting and the room smells!!! Will never recommend this place to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as appealing as shown on website.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Clean up around outside and work on fixing bathroom and outlets.
The plug for the coffee maker was pulling out of the wall. The shower water came out hot out of the spout so you burned your feet and lukewarm from the top. Outside had a lot of debris setting around buildings.