Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very Clean, friendly staff and affordable!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay at Dreamland, and would definitely book again if in the area. The only complaint I would have would be that the outdoor pool was not in use and my kids were very disappointed... Should have stated this on the website. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: Smells like insect spray, tub was filthy and had stray hairs around bathroom
Bathroom was disgusting and the room smells!!! Will never recommend this place to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as appealing as shown on website.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Clean up around outside and work on fixing bathroom and outlets.
The plug for the coffee maker was pulling out of the wall. The shower water came out hot out of the spout so you burned your feet and lukewarm from the top. Outside had a lot of debris setting around buildings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gouverneur,NY

was charged 20.00 more than what i Booked it for.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The Remodeling,clean and had every thing you needed
Location: Nice Location. Just out side of malone.Little traffic
was very clean and nicely remodeled. Close to The Malone Fair. Quite had every thing a person needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
We booked a non smoking room , we were given a smoker room , dirty carpets , could not sleep because of noises from from people in other rooms and barkig of the dog in guest room , I booked the room for 49.18 USD , but I was charged 61USD I was told that this included room tax of 12 USD. I think that having such motels associated with expedia will affect the expedia image and customers trust in expedia hotels/motels lists . I suggest that a representative of expedia make asurprise visit to this facility to find facts about this felthy place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Whitney Point, NY, USA

I would recomend

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: beds
Cons: pillows
Location: accessible to everything, wal-mart, fast food, etc.
I really have no complaints.....Check-in was pleasant, friendly and courteous. Rooms were clean beds were comfortable... The only complaint and recomendation I have is to bring your own pillow. All of us that stayed there thought the pillows were uncomfortable. But all in all the stay was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked

Posted Oct 26, 2011
This hotel sucked. Would not recommend it to my worst enemy. Waste of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Worst motel ever do not go there

Posted Jul 12, 2011
This hotel changed price up by 10.00 this place was smell "mildew,musty" There was dirt on floor, flies, needs repair.