Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canastota new york

Nice vey accommodating staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everyone at the hotel was very nice and very friendly the hotel is new and clean and they answered and helped us with every question we had. It was close to restaurants and all of the local attractions and the wedding venue that we were in town to attend. we would definitely stay there again and recommend this to our friends and family . The pool was new and nice and clean .and the hot fresh chocolate chip cookies given to us on arrival were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa Ont Canada

Very handy place to stop for the night

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Easy to locate and close to good food . Nice quiet place to stop for a night.
Cons: Noisy bathroom fan
Location: Easy to find anything
Nice clean room,pleasant greeting upon arrival with nice breakfast in the morning !Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lavaunia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is where you want to stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
If you are visiting Malone, this is definitely where you want to stay. The hotel is very clean, the staff is helpful, and the breakfast offers lots of choices so everyone can find something.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Great

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Nice location.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints except for the breakfast. The bacon was dry and the eggs were dry. Other than that, the room was clean, as was the rest of the facility. Leigh Ann was fabulous. The rest of the staff was very gracious too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel very friendly servise
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

My new "go-to" in the area!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel! I haven't had very good luck with hotels in the area, until I stayed here. Modern, up to date, clean and comfortable. As for service- top knotch! Talked with the receptionist when I arrived, I believe her name was "Sam", very professional, and made me feel right at home!