Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel in Malone, NY.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel was very clean and staff were great. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Beds were very comfortable. It is the nicest hotel in Malone NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient location for where we we going.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Staff very nice and helpful. Good breakfast, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

I WOULD recommend this hotel.. Hands down!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I had an amazing experience. I traveled about 6 hours through the night and was able to check in early. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything looks modern and everyone was a pleasure to speak with and very helpful. Loved it!! And I plan to stay again. And the location is great to eat and/or shop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Stayed 4 nights, good location in town. Rooms large and clean. Breakfast had many options not just cereal, bagels and donuts. Staff friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: A bit pricey for the area.
Location: Close to my appointment.
A good choice in the area. Well staffed and bright with all of there renovations. A good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel at great price

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel during the peak foliage season in the Adirondacks. Hotels in Saranac Lake and Lake Placid were either booked or too expensive. Red Roof had nice clean rooms, with brand new large screen Samsung TVs. There was a problem initially when our remote didn't work, but someone brought a new remote to our room and was cheerful. The front desk personnel are also very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was nice the next day, they had waffles, cereal, yogurt and pastries. We would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. Recomend red roof Malone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
great for just passing through town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night travelling but would give it a high rating. The staff was friendly , the hotel and room was clean. The continental breakfast was not much different than other places , adequate for something before hitting the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from centerville, ma

Good hotel to stay in Malone.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Just passing through Malone on the way to Canada, it was a very comfortable hotel to sleep in. Breakfast was skimpy but adequate. The staff was friendly and helpful. We'll stop there again.