Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Convenient to Malpensa Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice, clean motel, with good parking and close to Malpensa airport. There's a gas station not far away, so you can fill up before you return your rental car or proceed on your journey. The mini bar is either a plus or a minus - but you can use the mini-fridge for your own food. The staff was quite pleasant and did what they had to quickly and with a smile. We stayed here because it was close to the airport and we had an early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but basic

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Near airport
Cons: Decor
Needed stopover near the airport and this fitted the bill. If you don't expect too much then you won't be disappointed. Good price with a perfectly acceptable breakfast included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle should be free both ways.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Shuttle should be free, both ways making it attractive pricing for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Good hotel near the aiport

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We needed somewhere to stay for two nights which was a short drive from the airport but also close enough to public transport links. The room was bigger than I expected and was nicely decorated. It had parking directly outside our door, and the only way in or out was from the outside, no corridor. The staff were friendly and very helpful at breakfast. There was a variety of things to choose from. It was a simple stay and was a great start to our holiday in Spain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for Non Smoking and got a Smoking room that stunk so bad! Otherwise, it was a great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Wayne from Atlanta, GA

NO SHUTTLE after noon. Don't be fooled.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 7pm by train. We walked the the entire terminal with our luggage to get to the hotel shuttle area. No shuttle. We called the hotel (international call for us). No shuttle after noon...we were told to take a taxi. So we went to the taxi area. They don't want local taxi runs, so they sent us to another taxi area. After talking to the 4th person, we finally found THAT taxi area...right near the train station downstairs. That taxi was $25 Euro's to a hotel that promised a free shuttle and cost me $50. In other words, I was very close to what I would've spent at the Sheraton across the street from the Airport. Worse, is this hotel is SCARY. All rooms open to the parking lot and the area is industrial. I wouldn't let my wife go out by herself. The room itself was pretty normal although old decorations and cheap components like a 19 inch TV. The only thing I can say good about the hotel is the continental breakfast was fine and the people working there were nice. But otherwise, this hotel was the biggest regret of my vacation.
4 out of 5
by Toby from Amherst, Massachusetts

Close and inexpensive!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean as a whistle. Great price. Basic but exactly what was advertised. Location relative to Malpensa was 4 min drive. I was checked into my flight within 30 mins of leaving the motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for stay before early morning flight

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is good if you need a bed and bathroom night before flight only. Close to airport.