Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Bad experience ever

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Almost nothing
Cons: Everything... Furniture, beds, pillows instead of rocks Staff Breakfast items
Location: Its near the airport and a shopping center
It really needs to be improve and really I would not recommend this hotel. The personal at the reception and at the breakfast even say "hello" The beds and pillows were unconfortables. I stayed for 3 nigths and have to bought a pillow!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by CCustomerCareBESTWESTERNHotelCavalieriDellaCorona, Hotel Management
Dear Martha, first of all, thank you for taking time to post your review. We are really sorry about your negative impression about our hotel. We hope to see you again here and we will be very happy to surpise you, in a good way next time. Thanking you for your review, that helps us to improve our services, we wish you best regards. Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Do not go there

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel should be rated two stars maximum. It is old, musty and unkempt. My room stunk of urine so bad that I had to stay away most of the time. The carpet was old and filthy. You cold feel the floor lining underneath the carpet al wadded up. The breakfast was edible but not fresh. Compared to this hotel, Motel 6 is the Ritz Carlton. I would not return even if they would pay me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Best Western Hotel Cavalieri della Corona, Hotel Management
Dear Doc, first of all, thank you for taking time to post your review. We are really sorry about your negative impression about our hotel and we inform you that several environments are already under renovation, that's why maybe you had this "dark" feeling. As for the breakfast (usually very appreciated), we inform you all our food is homemade and comes from local producers. However, thank you again for your review, that helps us to improve our services. We hope to see you again at our Hotel and we will be very happy to surpise you. We wish you best regards. Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
excellent service to and from the airport. Even provided transportation to the airport to take the train downtown Milan for a visit. Perfect location if you want to stay near the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Mark, we would like to thank you for taking time to post your review and for your positive judjement. Guest’s maximum satisfaction is the goal we are trying to reach in everyday working and your opinion rewards our effort . Thanking you again, we invite you to come back here in Best West Western Hotel Cavalieri della Corona for a new stay experience. Best Regards, Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Would recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Dear Valerie, first of all thank you for spending your time to write your impression about Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona and to have chosen our Hotel for your stay. We are pleased you appreciate our amenities. We hope to see you soon here and we wish you best regards. Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california, usa

Nice hotel , close to the airport

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Nice staff, clean and big room, good Breakfast, close to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your review, your experience is essential to improve our service. We are happy you enjoy our staff, our location and our guestroom. Guest’s satisfaction is the goal we are trying to reach in everyday working. With the hope to see you soon, we wish you best regards. Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Good hotel near MALPENSA airport Bar, restaurant on site. Good size rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, Hotel Management
Dear Andres, we wolud like to thank you so much for your gratifying review. It means that we are going in the right direction. We are happy you appreciate our guestroom, our location and our restaurant (all our food is fresh and local). Your review is very important to us to improve our service and our guest's satisfaction. We hope to see you soon at our hotel and we wish you best regards. Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona
5 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed the night before flying back to US - very convenient location with complimentary airport shuttle (time reservation required) - we had a large bed plus 2 twin size beds for our children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear Carl, Thanks for your precious time for this review, our guest experience is essential to improve the quality of our services. We are so glad you appreciate our strategic position and the beds comfort. Thanks again for your opinion, best regards to you and your family. Customer Support Best Western Cavalieri Della Corona Hotel.
3 out of 5
by Naida

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good for a near airport hotel. Shuttle service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Dear Naida, we would like to thank you for your review, our guest’s experience is essential to improve our service. We are glad you appreciate our Hotel and our shuttle. Your comments allow us to provide a better experience and customer service. We hope to see you soon here and we wish you best regards. Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland

Convenient hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Restaurant wasn't all that. We ordered spaghetti but the didn't even offer cheese. The server wasn't doing eye contact.
Location: Didn't have time to explore.
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Convenient for a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, in the first place thank you for choosing our Hotel. Our staff is glad you appreciate our amenities. Your review is very important to us to improve our service and our guest's satisfaction. We hope to see you soon at our Hotel and we wish you best regards. Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona
5 out of 5
by Subhash

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Subhash, we would like to thank you so much for your so gratifying review, it's very important to us to improve our service and our guest's satisfaction. With the hope to see you soon at our Hotel, we wish you best regards. Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona.