Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Staff patient and helpful Restaurant and gelato and some shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Short shuttle ride to airport.

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Orbitz
When I arrived the gentleman at the desk told me that two restaurants in the area would pick me up for dinner. He recommended one of them and they did exactly as he said and it was an awesome meal and a great way to end my adventure in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goolwa SA

Pleasant hotel close to Malpensa

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Friendly Welcome & comfortable. fast free airport transfers.. Non smoking room smelt of tobacco..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Great time. The pick up from airport was within 10-15 minutes after we called and the driver was very nice. After check in we wanted something quick and casual dress after traveling from California and the hotel called a restaurant friend they picked us up and dropped us back after a delicious dinner. The next morning they dropped us at the train station to our next destination. I would recommend it to friends and definitely go back myself.
4 out of 5
by Vseva

Good to stay before flight.

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good airport shuttle service
4 out of 5
by Roberto

GOOD REASONABLY PRICED & CONVENIENT: GREAT SHUTTLE

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Shuttle service: EXCELLENT. Breakfast: VERY GOOD Room: GOOD, BUT MATTRESS NOT VERY COMFORTABLE & NOT VERY GOOD WIFI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an overnight stay close to Airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great option for that overnight stay close to Malpensa - staff friendly & accomdating (+ spoke great English) Called for an airport pickup an hour beforehand & they were more than happy + a speedy & organised morning shuttle. Room & bathroom very clean + large comfy bed. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Yaelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to MXP. Had a car, no charge to park,

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Love this place. They even remembered that I like my beer on ice after 4 years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Overall great stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
In town on business. Shuttle service came to the airport very quickly. Large rooms and comfortable beds.