Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel just right for the airport no children in the hotel when we were there which was a plus nothing worse than screaming children
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

Only for a short layover, in the middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to the airport. Soundproof windows is a pro.
Cons: Quality of the food at the restaurants have some room of improvement.
Location: Things to do nearby? Absolutely nothing, the surrounding area is awful.
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere only good for a layover, extremely far from anything interesting. Airport Shuttle is good, restaurants have limited service hours. Room cleanliness was acceptable. I have been in other Crowne Plaza hotels and this is definitely one of the most basic ones with nothing special on it, I even felt that it was abandoned and it was kind of scary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly alright.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Well priced.. In the heart of town... Across the street from the main train station... Close to everything you want to see in Turin...
5 out of 5
by David

Great stay with exceptional restaurant.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
A great place for a stay before returning home. Convenient to the airport with a free pick-up shuttle at the Terminal. Also a E4 ticket for return to the airport is available, very good service. The hotel was very nice. Extremley friendly staff. Good bar service and the restaurant meal was exceptional . Great Osso Bucco with risotto. Good selection of Italian wines at reasonable prices. Service was also great. Breakfast was good with many items available. Would return if departing from Milan again. So convenient.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently close to the airpirt
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAHLENE

Convenient little gem near Malpensa Airport

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night here because of it's close proximity to Milan Malpensa Airport (we had an early morning flight). We were quite impressed. Extremely good value for money. Relaxing bar area, good restaurant with great menu. We didn't have breakfast here because of our early flight but upon checkout we noticed breakfast started at 5.30am so we would have had time before our 6am shuttle to the airport. Lovely clean room with good facilities. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Caterina

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel to stay at if your going to the airport terminal one. The hotel is nice and clean and the location is great. Would stay here again