Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Far away

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel is good but far away from Milan and transportation needs a car...if you have a car and don't mind driving off Highway it's a good choice for the money... Thanks to the breakfast area staff...very nice very helpful
4 out of 5
by Robin

My review

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good quality hotel, very convenient for where I needed to be. If I had needed to be closer to Milan, I would have chose somewhere different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Business in Rescaldina

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The place is centrally located and within walking distance to restaurants, self-service laundry and some shopping. The spa and a pool are not included and a charge applies. However, if you need to exercise, run and get to know the area Breakfast is very complete including hot dishes wich is not common in Italy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MC

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We were a late arrival. Nothing to eat after the restaurant closing. No room service in a 4*? We had to drive far to find something to eat. Good spa. Pity is opening so late on weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Syaed for 2 nights on business

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Homely hotel even though large
Location: Many places to eat or drink within 20 min walk
Nice hotel, rooms were very clean and modern a comfortable stay. Had a few drinks at the bar, staff are really friendly and helpful. All in all a really good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent value close to the city

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: clean and well maintained
Cons: Rain shower is a little crazy, sprays in different directions. Elevator buttons on floor five not working well. Otherwise very good
Location: Eating and Legnano city in walking distance
Hotel is very well maintained, and very clean. Good eating opportunities at hotel and within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel in a region where there are few hotels

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel with nice, functional and clean rooms. Plenty of parking. Restaurant on site.
Cons: The coffee bar only opens at 8:00 which can be a problem if you don't eat breakfast and you wish to leave early (but you can use the restaurant).
Location: There is very little to do around the area and good restaurants are hard to find so you'll enjoy having a restaurant at the hotel.
We came here while visiting a company locally. There are few hotels in the region and even fewer 4-start hotels. This hotel is easy to get to vois highway from Malpenza airport (MXP) and it has plenty of parking (which is a rarity in Italy). Its rooms are nice, functional and clean. It has an on-site restaurant which is useful when coming back late from business. The restaurant is OK and the breakfast buffet is what you would see anywhere. Note however that the restaurant is not open on weekends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, lovely hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very stylish and modern.The staff was very helpful. The only problem we had was with the thermostat. ...could not figure it out. It just kept flashing HELP! The temp in the room was too warm, so we opened the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Italian hotel of choice.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast staff is OUTSTANDING. Very personable team and always helpful during every one of my visits.
This was my 4th stay at the Legnano Palace hotel. Always a great experience!!