Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and nice sized room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nice sized rooms
Cons: You can hear the people in the next room so better sound proofing.
Location: It is a quick drive to the nice town of Vergiate.
But you can hear the people in the next room which is not convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with strange decoration

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The motel is conveniently located for Milan Malpensa airport. Free covered parking, free wifi. The decoration of the room I stayed in is just a bit too strange for my personal taste - mirrored ceiling over the bed, the shower is separated from the room with a glass partition (so you can have a full view of your partner taking a shower while lying on the bed). Thank God the toilet is not as transparent. The TV is hanging about 3 metre high from the floor, so they expect you to watch tv in bed only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludlow, UK

The hotel staff made the difference

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Location: Close to train and taxi on site
The hotel was great. The room was everything I needed. The shuttle/taxi that the hotel provided, made my working days a pleasure. They supporting my timings to the train and back. They even helped me when I took the wrong train late at night and then even kept some food for me as I had not eaten that evening after such a stressful time. The hotel was comfortable, breakfast plenty and I had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with great service

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very helpful & friendly, arrived late on first night and even though the restaurant was closed they still put a cold Buffett together for us. Good breakfast served each morning with plenty of choice. Rooms were kept very well & are a credit to the staff. Also parking outside door of first floor rooms which is nice to have plenty of parking available in nice grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AA

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pretty room nice and clean. Very good breakfast. Staff is friendly and Profesional. 18 minutes drive from MXP airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel with great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant experience

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
1-No housekeeping after midday and since front disk will not provide you with any room service. For example, additional bedding or baby crib or not working lights he said sorry no housekeepers and I don't know where are there. 2- unprofessional customer service front desk. 3-front desk did not answe my calls from room and have to go down. 4-suits are small only suitable for two. Not comfortable for family. 5-couple lights were not working. 6-if you reserve for 3 adults call them in advance and make sure the room is prepared to fit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Fantastic stay. Staff very helpful. Room clean only hope it could have been bigger with more space to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

One transition night before returning home

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service; cleanliness.
Cons: Be sure contact info for online listings is correct (telephone listed on Expedia website had missing numbers).
Location: If you have time and transportation, I'd recommend you find another place for dinner.
Great shuttle service which is included in cost of overnight stay. Room clean, bathroom very modern and clean. Dinner meal was acceptable but nothing to write home about which was a disappointment after a six week stay in Italy where food everywhere was awesome. Difficult to make shuttle reservation at first because Expedia had the wrong (incomplete) telephone number on its online listing. Kudos to desk clerks and shuttle driver; the waitress was cheerful and pleasant. I'd stay there again!