Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff (at desk and shuttle drivers) were reasonably polite but expeditive. Surprisingly noisy (from traffic) when windows were open, even on a Sunday night. A little dated and not exactly 'fresh' - not just the decor, but the general feeling and smell. Nice mountain view from my room, though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Not nice

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room need update, it is warm not goo A/C, 2 lamps did not work, ask for shuttle they could not send in the next 4 hours when MXP os 7 mins away. Shuttle park in front of property. No emphaty for costumers Would not go there or recomend it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

No air conditioning at 35C

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The woman at the front desk was very rude, on check in and when the matter of the broken A/c has been discussed later. She lied saying it is 'automatic' while it didn't work at all in many of the rooms that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Great hotel close to Malpensa

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Laundry facilities and self parking were a bonus. The breakfast had a really good selection and the restaurant menu was very good and reasonably priced.
1 out of 5
by Michael

maybe turned up on wrong day???

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
No a/c no manager no shuttle bus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very friendly staff!

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located by the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful! We received courteous and professional service. The breakfast had a lot of food to choose from... great variety and was delicious! Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Marco Faccilongo, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Marco Faccilongo, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yourk

The are very good and friendly,

Posted May 22, 2017
Very helpful and friendly I recommend everyone for it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
by ZVI

Good before / after a flight

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed foe a few hours to rest before a night flight and everything was good.
4 out of 5
by Sabina

Close to MXP Airport

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good Restaurant n and very friendly helpful staff overall! shuttle to shopping Mall