Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
This is a nice and clean hotel. Customer service was good. However, I waited more than 30 minutes to be picked up from the hotel, was cramped into a shuttle with 9 other people and took 20 more minutes to get to the hotel. The pick up from the hotel to the airport was on time though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Free shuttle from airport. Close to a train station. Nice place with a good breakfast. Clean comfortable room. Nice staff. Tasty restaurant attached. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando usa

Nice clean good food helpful staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great experience Close to airport Helpful staff Airport transportation provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miamj

Affordable, Clean, and Friendly hotel near MXP

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Just like the reviews, they didn't lie. Affordable hotel near Milan airport (MXP). We arrived very late at night, at all times the hotel was in communications with us in order to coordinate the FREE shuttle pick up. Hotel has everything considering a 3 star, even free breakfast was offered. Immaculate clean, flat tv, hot water, excellent stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midland ontario canada

Nice layover

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Little trouble with room key to open door but room clean and bright Shower a bit small..no tub Fabulous food at restaurant at good price 15 minute walk to shops Overall. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by leopoldo

Great restaurant

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, great restaurant on site, free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, Tx

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We have stayed here for 2 nights. Staff were nice and accomodating. 45 mins train ride to Milan, train station is 8 minutes walk. Problem is you walk on a very narrow sidewalk. Our room has an AC that doesnt cool. We pointed it out to the staff and guessed that They thought that as long as the AC's fan is working it is not broken. So we just let it go. But overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel with great food

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortably sleeps five and great restaurant.
Shuttle picked us up at the airport shortly after we called. The hotel staff was very nice and our room was comfortable. I have a family of five and our room was great! Three single beds, real beds...no cots. Upon checkin we were asked if we were going to eat dinner and we said no. At 10 pm, we went down for a drink and the kitchen smelled so good we ordered two pizzas which were very tasty. The wine was also very good. Our morning shuttle arrived on time at 4 am. To warn you, they door is locked at night and we couldn't open it to get into the shuttle. To our relief the driver had the key and let us out. I'm sure there is another way out, but we didn't really look for it.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Lovely hotel close to Malpensa airport

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel about 10 minutes from Milan Malpensa airport. The room was clean and comfortable at an excellent price. The staff were friendly and helpful. We ate in the restaurant and the food and service was good.
5 out of 5
by Ross

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Always good value here. It was my third stay here.