Ratings based on 1,593 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really convenient and functional

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Stayed here for a night enroute to the ski resort the next day. Hotel is literally next to the train station outside the airport. Trains to Milan central was about 30mins. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Location,
Cons: Brake fast and the extremely over priced items in the room fridge
Location: Train Station , Car rental
First time that I booked an airport hotel , It was very convenient, few yards to to the train station to Milano , few yards to Avis Car Rental . No worries at all for departure and returning the car .I thought it will be noisy , but I didn’t hear a single plane ! Very limited choices for the brake fast and a bit over priced NEED TO BE SURE ABOUT THE TERMINAL ,AS IT IT IS NOT THE ONE FOR EAZYJET
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

Bad attitude

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Staff have a bad attitude and don’t want to help , added extra bar charges that were not mine and didn’t want to remove Room was clean but windows let in a lot of noise as the walls to the next room !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018
The hotel is very conveniently located to the airport and it was easy to drop off the hire car after dropping off luggage at the front entrance. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 18, 2018
My stay was quick but excellent Staff very kind, delivious dinner, room very confortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Good hotel spoilt by objectionable staff

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Location next to airport
Cons: Staff
I was stunned when checking out by outrageous objectionable behaviour by the "shift supervisor" Aggi, who initially refused to provide his name. After booking and paying for 2 nights accommodation, one through Expedia and the otehr at the hotel, he refused to provide an account for the 2 nights. He was belligerent and dismissed me with "Happy Christmas" trying to remove me after refusing to provide the account details I still have no idea what the hotel charged.. This is acceptable? I don't think so. Please please train your staff to be courteous and helpful, and provide basic services. How can this person be a "leader"?.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great short staying

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Loved it! Will stay again/////:::::::::::: Expedia should not force clients to write more about the hotel I am reviewing right now, nor put more than client wants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very convenient for a layover. We would absolutely repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2017
I was staying in Milan only for one night in-between flights. This place is amazingly convenient, and definitely helps for a comfortable and quiet stay. Room was excellent and staff were exceptionally helpful and professional (as well as fluent in English). Given the location (immediate walking distance) to the airport, trains, and other means of communication, this will be the only hotel I will stay at in the future in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The hotel is very close to Terminal 1 and is a good facility. Not up to Sheratons usual standard but still good.