Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

comoda piscina con acqua marina

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: la piscina con i relativi lettini sempre in ombra se gradita, la meravigliosa vista mare, il silenzio notturno, la vicinanza della piscina naturale.
Cons: da quello che si è potuto capire sembra che la proprietà stia pensando al da farsi
Location: isolato e lontano dalle fermate dei mezzi pubblici, 7/8 minuti a piedi, ristoranti e bar non mancano per il resto basta prendere l'autobus
albergo non nuovissimo ma ben tenuto, pulito, stanze non sfarzose ma grandi quanto basta, personale gentile e molto disponibile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Nul

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Seul point positif de cet hôtel est le restaurant "The Chef" qui, lui, est vraiment bien.
Très décevant de réserver une chambre avec un lit double et d'avoir deux lits simples... De plus, on se fait réveiller à 5h environ un matin sur deux... Je ne recommande absolument pas cet hôtel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bourgogne

Bien pour 2 jours

Posted Aug 17, 2014
séjour agréable à Malte mais hôtel moyen. Ne surtout pas prendre la demi pension. Petit déjeuner plus que léger ou beaucoup de supplément à ajouter financièrement. Globalement heureusement qu'il y a la piscine (mais qui ferme à 18h !)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Tranquillo

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel molto tranquillo e acogliente. Posto incantevole e famigliare. Buona la colazione. Personale molto disponibile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Knus, fijn hotelletje

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is goed! Mooie ligging aan zee Rustige omgeving
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel recommandé pour une nuit

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, le petit coin bar, le restaurant à la carte
Cons: la salle de bain
Location: Hôtel situé près du port
Ayant séjourné une nuit nous avons été bien reçu. Nous avions choisi la demi pension et avons été agréablement surpris par le dîner ainsi que par le petit déjeuner copieux pour ce niveaux d'hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sicily

Great View, No Security, not worth the cost

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The pool and the view
Cons: Linens changed, better A/C, better wi-fi signal.
Location: On the opposite side of everything there is to do in St. Paul's Bay.
The salt water pool was amazing, simply amazing. Right on the water and right next to the bar for refreshments. And my 4th floor balcony had the best view right over the water perfect for sunrise. That about ends the good points. Breakfast is not always included and for 6 euros a day you can find a much better option for less just down the street. The elevator is teeny tiny (could hold one person and one suitcase) and was ever so slow. My bed linens had visible holes from where previous customers had burnt it with their cigarettes. Luckily there was no smell. The A/C was virtually non-existant, you have to use your room key to turn on the A/C which means it will be off if you are not in the room it's off. And there's not much power going to those units anyway. The doors to the rooms are sketchy at best, they do not lock other than you need a key in the door handle but there is no other means of locking the door from the inside. Upon check in I misread the room number on my key, went to open the wrong room door and that door popped right open! There is wi-fi, for a modest fee, but in my room on the 4th floor there was only one area of the room that got wi-fi signal...the bathroom. How awkward.
3 out of 5
by Vladyslav from Århus, Denmark

Bare et sted, hvor man kan overnatte.

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Pros: Pris og placering
Cons: morgenbuffet
Hotellet var billigt og for de penge OK. Morgenmad frarådes. Aircondition fungerede overraskende OK. Personale var venlig og imødekommende. Vi har valgt dette hotel, fordi det var på tilbudt og kun fordi vi vidste, at vi ikke vil være på hotellet ret meget (kun overnatning). Placering er OK hvis man har en bil eller hvis man er villig at tage bussen. Det var lidt svært at finde en parkeringsplads i weekend. Bemærk ingen gratis internet på hotellet.
2 out of 5
by Danielle from louvois france

Situation idéale mais hotel mal entretenu

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Pros: La vue sur mer
Cons: L'entretien des locaux
Location: Super emplacement
Situation de l'hotel idéale mais locaux mal entretenus, cabine de douche délabrée et sale, piscine mal entretenue , ménage douteux , petits déjeuners non variés.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Varese, Italy

Hotel Ambassador, Malta

Posted Jan 2, 2012
- Hotel near to bus stop - Situated in quiet zone - Room not clean - Perfect if you don't want to spend too much