Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caserta

Hotel molto sporco!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Niente
Cons: Andrebbe ripensato completamente
Location: Posizione buona perchè vicino alle principali attrazioni balneari.
Io e la mia ragazza abbiamo soggiornato per una settimana in questa struttura. Abbiamo fin da subito riscontrato lo stato di vetustà dell'hotel e la scarsa pulizia della camera e del bagno. Le pulizie venivano effettuate ogni due giorni ma questo non ci dava neppure lontanamente la sensazione di trovarci in un ambiente salubre (addirittura, altri ospiti ci hanno detto di essersi ritrovati delle blatte nella vasca da bagno....) Per quanto riguarda il bagno, l'unica finestra che c'era dava su un cavedio impiantistico dal quale proveniva un odore nauseabondo. La stanza, sin dalle prime ore del mattino, diventava una serra a causa del finestrone a tutta parete che dava sul balcone. La colazione era abbastanza fornita ma con alimenti di scarsa qualità. Non lo consiglieri a nessuno!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a due passi da tutto

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Piscina e posizione
Cons: Efficienza del personale Qualità cibo Condizioni della struttura
Location: Ottima
Hotel con ben due piscine, varietà nel cibo anche se potrebbe migliorare la qualità, ottima posizione per raggiungere con i mezzi ogni zona d'intresse di Malta Ritengo però che per meritare pienamente le tre stelle lo stabile necessiti di maggiore manutenzione.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything including staff attitudes to requests...
Location: Close to a bus route and the harbour
Hotel was extremely tired looking, no investment for years. Unclear where to check in when arriving early hours of the morning. Room was large but the decor was tired looking. Only 2 towels given for the whole stay and not changed. Bed linen not changed and the room was not cleaned. Information book states you need to pay deposit for everything from AC to obtaining an iron (that's if the hotel staff pay attention to your request and do not try to fob you off!!) The only positive was breakfast was included in the price of the room. I wouldn't recommend this to my worse enemy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London England

Terrible hotel in a dirty back street.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: St Pauls Bay nice. Small beach. Lots of restaurants/bars.
Arrived at checkin to hear other guests complaining about their rooms, this happened every time we were at reception. No water for 2 days in room on arrival. Ceiling fan not working at all and never did during stay . Shower hanging on by a thread on wall. Sheets that did not fit bed and never changed during stay. Dirty towels removed but not replaced on three occasions. When asked staff for towels they replied they had none. This is not a hotel more like a hostel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very poor service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The cleaner left our room door open after servicing the room. We stated there for 5 days, they did not change the bed sheets once. There were insects on the bed and hotel staff was also not very helpful. Some of them were very rude. The location is also not very good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Lontano dalla spiaggia tra l'altro non accessibile

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Ho dovuto noleggiare una macchina per andare in spiaggia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pas

Eccellente il prezzo è il personale dell'albergo.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Migliorabili decisamente gli arredi delle camere e il relativo confort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malte (Bugibba)

hôtel bien situé proche de la mer

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: les buffets petits déjeuners et dîners
Cons: l'accueil
Location: quartier calme
personnel à l'accueil ne faisant aucun effort (pour les Français) à la limite de l'impolitesse personnel de service très aimable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sconsigliato

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Tutto negativo, pulizia della camera e dell'hotel scarsa, personale della hall che non conoscono le lingue e struttura senza la minima manutenzione. Da non passare nemmeno in vicinanza.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from Concepción, Chile

Mucho que desear...

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel realmente deja mucho que desear, de limpieza cero, cucarachas en las habitaciones, cobran aparte por el aire acondicionado y realmente l calor por las noches es horrible, nuestro ventilador no funcionaba y tuvimos q dormir con las ventanas abiertas todas las noches, wifi solo en áreas comunes, en habitaciones cero, servicio de limpieza día por medio por lo que el fin de semana que estuvimos no nos ha tocado, la piscina muy sucia llena de tierra en el fondo no la limpian nunca! Los recepcionistas muy amables sería lo único positivo pero lamentablemente tienen que dar la cara por todas las fallas que el hotel tiene, cafetera nunca tuvimos, realmente no volvería aunque el precio es barato mejor pagar un poco más por algo limpio y en buenas condiciones.