Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seychelles

Friendly hostel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Comfortable hostel, with friendly and helpful staff, excellent facilities and not too far from the action, but not so close you can't hear yourself think. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hostel with wonderful staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was a wonderful stay, it was surprisingly not so far from everywhere. Friendly staff. Great vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Excellent culture and atmosphere. A great hostel indeed. I'm extremely glad I stayed here during my stay in malta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Really nice place, very relaxing

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Nice spot not far from Sliema and St Julians, great bathrooms and big bedrooms
5 out of 5
by Ho Ching from Hong Kong

Great place, will be back!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great companions, clean toilets, the only off point is the location which is a bit tricky to find when you are there for the first time. But still it's a great place to stay!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucia from Malta

Great hostel for a few nights!

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: The living room, and the stairs, spacious and nice!
Cons: It is a hostel so what can I say, the bunkbeds?
Location: I got a ride from the owner and took a cab there, it wasnt very expencive.
Nice and friendly staff, the hostel looks a little like Indian meets Hippie style, a cosy spacious setting downstairs with functionable internet, and the toilet with a shower uppstairs were fresh. A nice big kitchen downstairs. The bunkbeds were normal kind of new bunkbeds shared with two people and I got clean bed clothes as soon as I arrived. I was happy with my stay for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable accommodation!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hostel is really cozy for a back packer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

少人数で異文化交流を楽しめるホステル

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
マルタ島二軒目のホステルで、1週間滞在しました。 私が滞在していた時は、ヨーロッパからの語学留学生や長期滞在者と共に過ごしたため、毎日が家族団欒の様な時間を過ごせました。 オーナーは、毎日朝から昼にかけて居ます。 その他の時間は、住み込みのレセプションが対応してくれます。 夕方や夜にホステルへ着いたら、住み込みのレセプションから説明を受けて、翌朝オーナーに話しかけてチェックインする流れです。 施設は、常時施錠されている門の先に広い庭とこじんまりとした一軒家。 バスルームが一階に1つ、二階に2つ(朝と夕方にクリーニングされます)、キッチンは共同ですが不便はありませんでした。 ただ、二階の一方のバスルームでシャワーの水圧に難ありですが、もう片方は問題ありません。 夜23時以降は正面玄関を締めて、外での団欒は禁止されていますから、静かに眠ることができます。 周辺にはミニマーケットやピザ屋さんがあり、少し歩けばカフェやバーのある繁華街に出られます。 洗濯は一回5€でお願いできます。 周囲に野良猫も多く、2匹ほどホステルに住み着いていたのが愛らしかったです。 私がマルタで泊まった3つのホステルの内、許容宿泊者数が少なく、1番アットホームで我が家の様にリラックスして過ごせたのがこのホステルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from annecy

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: le décor, l'acceuil, la propreté
Cons: aucun
Location: 5 minutes à pieds du bus qui amène à la valette....
acceuil excellent, bon esprit et extrème propreté ;) un excellent séjour ;)