Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overal dichtbij en een heel rustig hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: alles was heel goed geregeld
Location: alle buslijnen waren om de hoek en ook bugibba zelf was heel mooi
onze ervaring is heel goed we willen er graag volgend jaar weer heen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Kan helt sikkert anbefales 😊

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Personalet gør at det er super dejligt og være der.
Cons: Nej tænker det er fint som det er når det er et 3* hotel.
Location: Beliggenheden er super, der er kun 200 meter til by og mange restauranter og butikker og stand.
Kan kun sige det samme som sidst vi var der, personalet er super søde, værelserne er fine til et 3* hotel. Og maden fejler heller ikke noget. Vi kommer gerne igen for 3 gang. 👍
4 out of 5
by grace from Lincoln

Easter hols

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We did enjoy our stay. The staff were excellent. The food was ok; maybe more traditional food would have been nice eg pastizzi or rabbit. The hotel itself could do with updating; our beds were very creaky and still used blankets rather than duvets. Saying all that it was good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Fab Holiday!! Excellent location, staff are very friendly and helpful, good food.
4 out of 5
by Laszlo from Debrecen

Naszut

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ismeros naszutas házaspárnak foglaltam. Elegedettek oltak a szállással es ellátással. Problemat a hűtő jelentette. Elvileg díjmentesen igényelhető. Igenyeltuk is a foglalaskor, de nem kaptak. A helyszinen 10euro/nap árán kaphattak volna hűtőt.
2 out of 5
by June from Bergen

Elendig air-condition, grei beliggenhet

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Air-condition er kun på fra 18.00-23.00, ble veldig varmt om natten og høy luftfuktighet ettrsom det ikke var noe avsug på badet. Ellers ok frukost, gangavstand til buss og resturanter. Renhold var bra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poland

Could be much better with moderate investment.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Really good diners. Good point for local transport. Balcony with ashtray.
Cons: Air condition very poor. Lift small, slow and often out of order. Pool on the roof closed at 18:00. Obsolete TV set.
Location: Google maps display wrong location of the hotel. It's next building to Empire Cinema. By bus e.g. X3 direct from the airport get off on Pijunieri stop
Come when it is not very hot and you have good price - conditional recomendation.
4 out of 5
by KRZYSZTOF

Nice hotel in Bugibba

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
We stayed in Coral Hotel in June 2015. Very nice hotel, very good value for the money. Staff very helpfull :) Food: braekfast too english, but everybody finds something for him dinner much better :) Rooms very clean. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Kan kun anbefale

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Personalet helt klart. Poolen var også fin, lille men fint.
Location: Der er klippe strand få 300 meter derfra, og det samme med byen, hvor der er mange butikker og restaurant.
Vi havde en rigtig dejlig oplevelse, vi var der i 10 dage uden de mindste problemer. Personalet var rigtige søde, sjove og venlige. Maden var til 4 stjerner. Forskelligt hver dag og flere ting og vælge i mellem. Værelserne, var fine, ikke det fineste men dog heller ikke det ringeste. Jeg kunne godt finde på og tage derover igen. 😊 vi var 2 voksne på 40 og 54 samt et barn på 14.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt Ok

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Helt OK hotell med trevlig personal. Balkong med tråkig utsikt över bakgård och tak. Fin pool på taket. Internet kostar extra, likaså om man vill använda safetybox eller kylskåpet. Väldigt hårda sängar och ingen isolering runt dörrarna vilket gjorde det extremt lyhört. Ligger vid en trafikerad gata, men nära till Bughibbatorget dit man går på 5 minuter.