Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
I am used to staying in 5 star so i might be a little harsh on them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Hotel at a central Location but very quiet

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The nicely decorated room and outstanding sea view and the quiet, central Location.
Cons: Pressure of hot water.
Location: The Hotel is located in the centre of St.Julians, very quiet but most Restaurants, night life, bus stops etc. is within 2-10 mins by foot. Excellent!
The Hotel is very clean and modern. Check in and check out was easy and WIFI worked perfectly. Room had a superb sea view which was outstanding. One could hardly go sleep since the view at night was so marvellous. I experienced no noise and bed was comfortable as well as the tea facilities. Breakfest was ok but no Croissants or choices of tea (green tea). Breakfest was in a small room or some tables outside near the pool. This could be improved. Quality of coffee / tea was very good though. Pool area was clean. The only Thing which bothered me was the hot water in shower. It is only dropping and one cannot shower properly. This should be solved. The maintenance Service could not solve the Problem in my room even though I complained twice at the reception. Other guests on first floor said there was no such Problem. Probably there is a probleamn with water pressure on the upper floors. The A/C inside the lift was also a bit noisy. The maids were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Vadim from Newcastle

OK place in Malta

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
A basic hotel but has everything you need and it is conveniently located in the area of St Julian. Rooms décor is dated, furniture is basic but staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
מלון נחמד ל3 כוכבים אבל הארוחת בוקר גרועה
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ari from Pirkkala

Miellytävä hotelli keskustan tuntumassa

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rauhallinen ja asiallinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Hyvän kokoiset huoneet ja niitä siivottiin päivittäin. Hotellissa ei erityistä ravintolaa eikä lobby baaria, mutta hotellin välittömässä läheisyydessä sijaitsi hyvä kauppa, josta pystyi ostamaan tarvittavat asiat huoneen jääkaappiin. Hotellilla lisäksi ulkoallas, joka oli auki päivisin ja siellä oli ns. allasbaari, josta sai virvokkeita sekä pientä syötävää.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not necessarily for a business person

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hotel for for young students
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit Blick auf die Spinola Bay

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Ruhig gelegen abseits von der Partymeile Paceville. Zimmer war modern und sauber. Hotelpersonal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

hôtel proche du centre ville,

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: sont emplacement.
Cons: baie vitrée système de fermeture HS ( juste un changement des vis), climatisation qui s’éteint toute des heures,
Expedia propose cet hôtel avec parking gratuit, FAUX aucun parking à l’hôtel le stationnement se fait dans la rue, lors des périodes estivales impossible de trouver un emplacement , surtout qu'une grande partie des stationnements sont réservés au résidents, l’hôtel est proche du centre ville de PACEVILLE et SAINT JULIANS,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels