Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The shower drain was clogged and flooded the entire room. They did give us a new room. Kitchen utizils were dirty. If you have any issues it is difficult to get ahold of the staff and you do not have access to the information desk/office. Check out was unclear and you cannot check out early due to staff not being present until after 1100.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elena from Норильск

Не супер конечно, но и не совсем уж плохо.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Жить можно, есть необходимый минимум. Особенно подойдёт для молодёжи, т.к. расположен в самом тусовочном месте Мальты.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Taylor from Chicago, IL

Definitely A Party Area

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
I had read up on this area, so I expected there to be a lot of noise, and that is the case. There is a nightclub located on the 1st floor of the hotel; I was on the 4th floor and could hear and feel the music on my floor. The amenities of the hotel, sheets and towels, were old. The kitchen was a nice feature, and everything in my kitchenette worked. The water pressure is very bad, sometimes it was a trickle out of the shower. They offer a 25% discount on drinks in the street level Soho lounge, just below the nightclub which was nice. The people who worked at the Soho Lounge were very nice. These apartments are very easy to reach by the express bus from the airport; takes about an hour via public transport. The rest of the island was accessible via the public transportation from this area. If you stay here the entry door is nondescript, if you're facing the Soho Lounge, it's directly to the right. All in all, not a bad stay for the price, but if you don't like loud music and crowds until the late hours of the night, every night, you may want to stay in another area of the city. If I came back to the area, I probably wouldn't stay on this street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roman from Schweiz

Tolle Lage, aber sehr laut

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war ok. Das Zimmer hatte diverse beschädigte Gegenstände, war aber grundsätzlich zweckmässig. WIFI funktionierte teilweise gar nicht. Unfreundliches und unmotiviertes Personal in der dazugehörigen Bar. Keine Reception. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral im Partyviertel. Darum auch sehr laut während der ganzen Nacht. Wenn man keine hohen Ansprüche hat, kann man das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Paceville

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
be ready to have a party most of the night - there is a night club under the studios, TV is boring, no channels to watch. Hotels inventory is getting old (blankets have holes, only one pot and pan left per room without lids). No hot water was coming from our bathroom faucet and the shower was quite weak. But extra points that they had an adaptor chargers ready in every room! Good place for party people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luca William from Milano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

God service

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Selve lejligheden lå rigtig fint og der var god service hele vejen rundt. eneste ulempe ved lejligheden var at der lå et diskotek på 1. sal og der var høj musik alle dage indtil kl 4. Dette kunne man selvfølgelig selv undersøge, hvilket vi havde glemt at gøre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Stenungsund

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
Tyvärr inget bra ställe för 60+ fruktansvärt ljud från disco första natten där basen vibrerade så sängen skakade. Blev bättre dom tre andra nätterna . Typiskt ungdoms ställe .
2 out of 5
by Malte from France

Reservé aux jeunes !

Posted Feb 17, 2013
Pros: Le personnel tres gentils
Cons: Le systeme de chauffage reversible qui donne de l'humidite
Location: Rien à dire quartier qui bouge et tres sympa
Cet hotel doit etre reservé aux jeunes faisant la fete toute la nuit. La sono du rez de chaussée s'entend jusqu'au dernier étage et toute la nuit ! Chambre tres humide et froide Quartier agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels