Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Hotel de qualite au peid d'une superbe baie

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Le décor est très chic. Nous avons eu un couple de serveurs français qui nous ont fait un accueil très chaleureux
Cons: La demi-pension offre des menus copieux mais plutôt répétitifs
Cette hôtel est le pied a terre idéal pour visiter les splendeurs de l'ile de Gozo. Facilité pour aller sur l'ile principale et sa capital La Valette. Joli chambre et salle de bain bien agreable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bury lancashire

Wonderful sea view and restaurant

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Family run and very helpful and friendly in every way
Location: Lots of water sports restaurants and transport nearby Ideal place to stay
We had a wonderful week great staff spotlessly clean room great restaurant and food choice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

立地は完璧

Posted Aug 31, 2015
立地は完璧です。海の目の前で、ベランダからの眺めは最高です。部屋はあまり広くないですが快適に過ごせました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rentoutumiseen

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Kiva pieni hotelli. Aamupala ok, ei ihmeellinen. Huone siisti, sisälsi kylpytuotteita.Lähellä hyviä ravintoloita.
5 out of 5
by GABRIEL from tours

un petit coin de paradis

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
séjour idéal , personnel très acceuillant, hôtel bien situé sur l ile de gozo beaucoup plus tranquille que Malte, petit déjeuner avec des produits frais , au bord de l eau sous la terrasse avec une vue magnifique
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim

Nettes Hotel direkt an einer Bucht. Sehr schön!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und das nette Personal. Es ist auch nicht teuer!
Ein toller Urlaub in einem netten kleinen Ort am Meer und in den Bergen. Gleich neben dem Hotel Andrea ist eine Tauchschule. Gozo und Malta bieten unzählige Möglichkeiten. Kultur, Sport usw. Das Essen ist überall wunderbar.